Pure Slim 1000 Review

Pure Slim 1000 diet score card
Overall
Short-Term Weight Loss
Long-Term Weight Loss
Ease of Fulfillment
Overall Nutrition
Overall Health Safety

How the Pure Slim 1000 Diet Works

  • Type: Low-Calorie/Balanced diet
  • The Aim: The aim of the Pure Slim 1000 Diet is to lose weight and create a healthy lifestyle.
  • The Claim: The Pure Slim 1000 Diet claims weight loss of roughly ½ a pound to a full pound per day or 3 ½ to 7 pounds per week.
  • The Theory: The Pure Slim 1000 Diet theory is simple; we eat all the wrong things. Not only do we eat foods that are processed containing all sorts of unnatural chemicals, but we also consume far too much in quantity. By adjusting what is eaten and when, coupled with exercise for those who are willing, a whole new lifestyle can be achieved so the diet is just the beginning.

The Pure Slim 1000 Diet works in three “phases” with specialized drops needing to be taken during the first phase, which is where rapid weight loss will occur. The second phase will still see a dieter lose weight, but this phase is designed to gain a new “weight set point” for the body to use. The third and final phase is the creation of a new lifestyle meant to take the dieter past the initial weight loss phase and continue on indefinitely.

Basically, the Pure Slim 1000 Diet restricts the amount of calories that you can take in on a daily basis. This is combated with the use of the special amino acid drops which are taken in the first phase of the diet program.

The low amount of 1,000 daily calories might seem low, but the foods that are allowed, which can be found on the “approved foods list” are ones that are high in proteins and fiber, which keeps you fuller. There are also multiple times per day that you will eat and the program even allows for the simple addition of exercise which then adds to your daily caloric intake. Additionally, the allowed calories per day increases with the second phase of the diet regardless of the activity level of the dieter.

Do Dieters Lose Weight on the Pure Slim 1000 Diet?

The Pure Slim 1000 Diet should really be called the Pure Slim 1000 “Lifestyle”. That’s because the majority of users report rapid weight loss in the initial two phases, with phase one showing the bulk of the weight loss, and then continuing to either lose more weight or keep it off as the third phase is a lifestyle shift. The diet is unique in the fact that dieters can return to the first phase after completing the second phase should they desire more “rapid” weight loss. This makes the Pure Slim 1000 Diet ideal for those who may be considered “obese.”

Pure Slim 1000 Supplement Ingredients

Amino Acids

Amino Acids are the chemical units or building blocks of the body that make up proteins. Protein substances make up the muscles, tendons, organs, glands, nails, and hair. Growth, repair and maintenance of all cells are dependent upon them. Next to water, protein makes up the greatest portion of our body weight. The Amino Acids included are as follows:

  • Arginine aids in weight loss as it facilitates an increase in muscle mass and a reduction of body fat; assists the release of growth hormones, which is crucial for "optimal" muscle growth and tissue repair.
  • Glutamine is the most abundant amino acid found in muscles; it helps build and maintain muscle tissue; it also helps prevent muscle wasting, decreases sugar cravings and the desire for alcohol.
  • Glycine retards muscle degeneration; it improves glycogen storage freeing up glucose for energy needs.
  • Ornithine helps to prompt the release of growth hormones, which promote the metabolism of excess body fat (this effect is enhanced if combined with Arginine).
  • Valine is needed for muscle metabolism and coordination, tissue repair and for the maintenance of proper nitrogen balance in the body; it is used as an energy source by muscle tissue.
  • Serine is needed for the proper metabolism of fats and fatty acids, the growth of muscle, and the maintenance of a healthy immune system.
  • Tyrosine is important to overall metabolism; it is a precursor of adrenaline and dopamine, which regulate mood and stimulates metabolism and the nervous system; it also acts as a mood elevator, suppresses the appetite, and helps reduce body fat.
  • Glutamic Acid is an excitatory neurotransmitter for the central nervous system including the brain and spinal cord; it is important in the metabolism of sugars and fats.

Other Important Supplements

These other natural supplements are also included to aid in increasing energy, stamina and endurance, reducing fat, improving mood and providing additional nutrients to support the Pure Slim 1000 Diet.

  • Maca is a Peruvian root known to help improve energy and stamina, improve the quality of sleep, and reduce stress. It contains many fatty acids, minerals and vitamins such as calcium, magnesium, silica, amino acids, antioxidants, alkaloids and sterols; Maca can be an aid in any diet.
  • Beta-Alanine is a natural occurring beta amino acid that promotes high energy levels and increases endurance. It does this by promoting carnosine, a substance that has a critical role in muscle endurance because it protects against muscle failure. Beta-Alanine has been shown to help increase strength and reduce body fat.
  • Rhodiola, more commonly known as goldenrod, is a plant that is known to improve physical and mental performance, reduce fatigue, enhance mood and improve endurance. Rhodiola is also known for helping to strengthen the nervous system, enhance memory, aid weight reduction, and reduce recovery time for illness or injury.
  • African Mango (Irvingia gabonensis) enhances the activity of a the hormone Leptin that plays a crucial role in controlling appetite and optimizing metabolism.
  • Glucomannan is a soluble, fermentable, and highly viscous dietary fiber derived from the root of Amorphophallus konjac (aka elephant yam or konjac plant) and is native to Asia. When consumed, it absorbs water in the digestive tract, reducing absorption of carbohydrates and cholesterol by the body, supporting the use of glucomannan for cholesterol reduction, diabetes, and weight loss.

The vitamin B-12 Complex is added to the Pure Slim 1000 to increase energy and raise the metabolism. B vitamins help the body convert food (carbohydrates) into fuel (glucose), which is "burned" to produce energy. These B vitamins, often referred to as B complex vitamins, also help the body metabolize fats and protein.

  • Methyl B-12, derived from methylcobalamin and has a much higher bioavailability than the form most widely available in supplements, cyanocobalamin.
  • Their B-6 is derived from Pyridoxal 5 Phosphate (P-5-P) and is 5 times more absorbable than other B-6’s. B-6 is required for proper absorption of vitamin B-12.
  • Niacin (Vitamin B-3) known to help produce hormones that are beneficial to the body. Niacin helps to improve circulation and reduce cholesterols and is important to the health of the nervous system, digestive system, skin, eyes and hair.
  • Vitamin E is added, as the conversion of B-12 into its biological active form requires vitamin E.
  • Zinc supports the production of hydrochloric acid and intrinsic factor in the stomach, both of which are needed to convert some of the B-12 from food sources.
  • Potassium is essential for proper functioning of the heart, kidneys, muscles, nerves, and digestive system.

Does The Pure Slim 1000 Diet Conform to Accepted Dietary Guidelines?

Using the 2010 Dietary Guidelines for Americans as a benchmark, The Pure Slim 1000 Diet easily conforms in all areas such as fats, proteins, carbohydrates, and even salt levels. When the approved foods list is followed closely and “cheating” is avoided the typical dieter will also have no problem getting other “nutrients of concern” such as fiber, potassium, calcium, Vitamin B-12, and Vitamin D.

The Pure Slim 1000 Diet does recommend supplementing daily. Among their recommendations is a daily multi-vitamin and Omega 3. The specialized drops are also used to supplement, but only in the first phase.

Is the Pure Slim 1000 Diet Easy to Follow?

The Pure Slim 1000 Diet is considered surprisingly easy to follow. When people see that they can only have 1000 calories per day for the first phase they are often startled, but then pleasantly surprised as to how much food that can be when eating the right way. Additionally, you are allowed several smaller meals spread out throughout the day which helps to fight any urges to cheat.

Because each meal contains protein a fuller feeling follows you throughout the day. Best of all the food that you eat can be bought at any store and there are no pre-packaged foods to buy or whole food groups to avoid. The diet plan also comes with an unlimited amount of lifetime support which can be anything from diet tips to great tasting recipes which helps keep you on track and also keeps your food selections fresh.

Conclusion

The Pure Slim 1000 Diet carries a one-time cost of $89.95. It covers the cost all the guides, the specialized drops, and the lifetime of unlimited support. There are no specialized foods to buy or recurring fees to pay, making the one-time price a clear winner in the world of diet costs which can many times skyrocket. Furthermore, many who do the Pure Slim 1000 Diet report a lower grocery bill each week as they cut out junk foods and other high cost sugary foods.

Does the Pure Slim 1000 Diet Allow for Restrictions and Preferences?

Yes. The needs of any diet, including gluten-free, low to no salt, Kosher, Halal, vegan, or vegetarian, are easily met with the Pure Slim 1000 Diet. The approved foods list helps make the transition to any lifestyle diet an easy one to make.

The Pure Slim 1000 Diet encourages exercise for those who want to take their results to the next level. The diet is also made easy for activity as the number of calories allowed increases for each day of activity giving the participant more than enough energy to make it through a workout. The support team can help dieters with what types of exercise to do, when to do it, and for how long as all exercise is broken down into three “levels” with each level increasing in intensity as the participant is ready for it.

Though exercise is not necessary for the diet, the Pure Slim 1000 Diet stresses how good it will make you feel when combined with a proper diet. This fits into their philosophy of being more than a “quick-fix” diet and being something that becomes a better way of life.

Visit Site

Pure Slim 1000 | By |

Have you done the Pure Slim 1000 diet? Tell us and our readers about your experience.

  • How successful were you on the Pure Slim 1000 diet?
  • Would you recommend the Pure Slim 1000 diet?
  • What was the hardest part while on the Pure Slim 1000 diet?
  • What was the easiest part while on the Pure Slim 1000 diet?
  • Where you exercising while on the Pure Slim 1000 diet?
  • Have you had any side effects while on the Pure Slim 1000 diet?
  • Advantages of the Pure Slim 1000 diet?
  • Disadvantages of the Pure Slim 1000 diet?
  • Would you recommend Pure Slim 1000 diet?

Share your experiences with others about Pure Slim 1000 diet, who might want some help making the best decision for their needs. Leave your comment below.

Top Rated Diet Programs

RankDietShort-TermLong-TermApprovalDetails
#1
Pure Slim 1000
#1 Rated Diet Program
95%Learn More
#2
Weight Watchers
Because it works
85%Learn More
#3
Biggest Loser Diet
Diet of the hit show
79%Learn More
#4
Jenny Craig
Feel like new. Feel like you.
77%Learn More
#5
Raw Food Diet
It is a lifestyle choice.
73%Learn More
  • mary

    Can you go on diet if blood pressure is145

    • Emily Myers

      If you have any medical questions we would recommend consulting your primary care physician before starting any diet.

  • ashley

    yeah

  • D F

    Can Pure Slim be taken on an empty stomach? I see you have to take it three times a day but I don’t eat till 2pm. Can I still take the first dose in the morning?

    • Emily Myers

      Hi, yes, it can be taken on an empty stomach unless you have ulcers or other digestive problems.

  • layna

    what are some examples of food?

    • Emily Myers

      Hi Layna, it is mostly lean protein, most fruit, non starchy vegetables and healthy fats.

  • Anne Rose Farr

    You should be on a diet if you have higher than normal or really high blood pressure. Mild exercise will bring it down too. Of course your doctor is the best person to ask.

  • Debra Keefer

    PureSlim1000 is the BEST DIET where you can eat real food

  • Sherrie Wood

    I was on phase 1 for 3 months and lost 37 pounds. went off for the three week phase 2 and fluctuated up and down over 3 pounds. Starting back on phase 1 to lose the next 40 pounds. I love this program it is all natural and you are only eating healthy food that is not processed or full of sugar. I didn’t exercise while on the program but I now have the energy to start. I love the program and lost weight on it, you should try it!!! You eat lean meats, fresh fruits and veggies and some dairy. It was very easy.

  • Brenda Snider

    I would highly recommend Pure Slim 1000. The main reason: It is all
    natural. I’ve lost about 10 pounds, with some diet cheating! I have tried other diets with no
    weight loss. I had been so discouraged before trying Pure Slim 1000. I’m so glad I found this plan. I feel so much better.
    The bloating in my stomach, which made me miserable, is gone. The
    swelling in my hands and feet is also gone. I still have much more
    weight to lose, but THIS is the plan for me. I just returned from vacation – so I’m going to start phase 1 again. Can’t wait to continue my weight loss success! I’m excited to continue my journey.

  • Michelle

    I started using PureSlim at the end of March 2014 with the goal of losing 12-13 pounds I had put on after a cruise and then the holidays and winter months. The first 24 hours of using the drops, I had some GI discomfort but it went away. (This was addressed in the book they send with the drops.) I have a pretty sensitive stomach so I was glad that I was able to take the drops. I did the drops three times a day for 5 weeks and lost 10 pounds, then switched to 1-2 times a day and met my goal in another 2 weeks. I like that the diet stresses avoiding processed foods and eating fruits, vegetables, and lean meats. Its really just common sense but the drops really do help with the cravings. I wasn’t sure at first but I forgot to take the drops with me to work a couple of times and could definitely tell the difference.
    I did some exercise (elliptical, walking) while on the diet. The biggest challenge was being organized enough to take food with me every day to work. It is much easier to run to the drive through or eat a frozen entree than to pack a healthy lunch but it paid off and I am still doing this most days. I definitely recommend this diet.

  • Pat

    I started Pureslim 1000 at the beginning of March and I have lost 40lb. I did not think I would be able to stick to 1000 calories but the drops help with the appetite and cravings. I have had no side effects and enjoy the clean eating the the diet promotes.
    Mild exercise is recommended on phase one as it is low calories, phase two which has more calories encourages more exercise. For me this is the best diet ever and would recommend it to everyone.

  • Anh

    I have been on Pureslim 1000 for almost three weeks and I have lost eight pounds. I really like it because I am never hungry. I have more than enough to eat. I do exercise about three days a week. I also drink a lot of water. Pureslim 1000 is very easy to follow, and I like all the foods we are allowed to have. Other diets may leave you feeling hungry but not with Pureslim1000.

  • stacyb

    I dine out 2-3 times a week. Is this compatible?

  • MDusty Roades

    IT’S A RIPOFF

  • Kathy Schindler

    I am new to Pure Slim 1000 but am doing great. I did a lot of due diligence before I purchased my plan. I am a hard sell and I read every consumer review I could find and saw really good inforumation about Pure Slim 1000. I am very impressed with the information Pure Slim shares on its website, I am impressed that they are in line with eating healthy, excercising and taking charge of your life. As I said I have just recently started the eating plan, but love the foods you can eat, the recipes are fantastic (I will never think of califlower the same again – wow califlower rice is great); I have made several and I am really enjoying the meals AND have had no problem staying within the food list. I am 100% pleased with Pure Slim 1000 and really don’t call it a diet, it is a very healthy way to eat.

  • Rafaela Rebecca Mercado Danta

    I started Pure Slim 1000 three weeks ago and lost 11 lbs. This is so amazing! I had been with Weight Watchers since then and wasn’t dropping this easy.
    Now that I found Pure Slim 1000, there is a tremendous change in my eating habit and my life style. I never get hungry and always “on the go”, very active indeed!
    Every time I eat, I feel so full and no cravings between meals. Although it was a challenge at first but as you go along you will never get tired of preparing your own meals because next day you will see the best result as you step on the scale.
    I would recommend Pure Slim 1000, this is the best eating plan the ever happen in my life. I am sure 100% that I will continue my healthy eating journey.

  • Yvette Dix

    I’ve been using this product since the beginning of May and I’m steadily losing about three pounds per week, which is fabulous! I feel better than I have in years, I sleep better, I have more energy, and my skin looks amazing since starting Pure Slim 1000! I love that the plan is so simple and I get to eat real food, not pre-packaged bars and meals. I can buy everything I need at the grocery store, which makes shopping each week easy. On this plan, I’m eating fresh and healthy food five times a day so I’m never hungry – a definite bonus!

  • Braquel Dix

    I started on Pure Slim 1000 about two months ago with my mom and it has truly helped me! I am 18 years old and about 100 pounds overweight. After two days I was down seven pounds and was down 13 after two weeks!! This product is amazing, I am feeling better and have more energy. I am positive Pure Slim will change my life! I 100% recommend this product to anyone who has tried in the past to lose weight and it just hasn’t worked. Pure Slim can help you as it has helped me.

  • Joanie

    I love this diet! I eat basically the same meals as my family. It is easy to take on the road with you. My digestive problems seem to have disappeared. I have lost 15 lbs in three weeks . I would recommend this healthy eating plan to anyone. The support is amazing. I just gave 1/2 my order with a good friend because I wanted her to feel as good as I do! Try it!

  • Cletus Purkapile

    what are the implications for diabetics?

    • Jayne Basye

      The eating plan is perfect for diabetics. I have been able to go off fast acting insulin completely and drop long acting insulin by 20 units. My readings are under 100 consistently, now.

  • Susie Rogers

    I love Pure Slim 1000! I was struggling to lose the 25 pounds I had gained over the past 2 years. I started Pure Slim 1000 6 days ago and have lost 7 pounds. I’m eating healthy food and feel great! This is the healthy life style change I was looking for.

  • ShirlSumm

    Believe it or not, after day 1 (one) I have lost 8 lbs. I’m sure that was a tremendous lot of water weight….. love the salt shaker. But hey, it’s a start. I’m post menopausal and desperately looking for a healthy way to lose weight. I am SO dedicated, that I’m giving up my nightly glass or two or wine. The food list is simple everyday healthy foods. How can you go wrong?

  • MaryBeth Eakle Schmidt

    Pure Slim has been an excellent way to change the way you eat and prepare food. My favorite thing about it is that there are no boxed foods to eat. You fix regular food. If you follow the plan you see results on the scale daily. You learn what your body needs and then integrate exercise in as well. It has proven simple and effective for me. I quit eating at night just to see results the next morning. I look forward to getting on the scale! It has worked better than any other plan I have ever tried. I was skeptical, but am glad I tried Pure Slim 1000.

  • Michael Lonewolf

    I found ONLY one magic diet pill ever that worked. BUT that uhhhh diet pill was considered an illegal narchotic, it was known in the 1970s as Speed! I still don’t get why it is a narchotic, it doesn’t get you high, BUT you do lose weight with it.

  • Mary

    I have tried many different things in the past to lose weight and NOTHING compares to pureslim! These drops are literally like a miracle! I have been doing this diet for 3 months now and I am happily 25 pounds down! I seriously couldnt have done it without pureslim. You guys have restored my faith in weight loss! I would recommend these drops to anyone serious about losing weight. You will be amazed with your results!

  • Alexis Gunderson

    I have tried many different diets and nothing seemed to work. I needed to lose 15-20 pounds and I was looking for something that would work quickly. In 2.5 weeks I lost 14 pounds! Pureslim is easy to use and I was never hungry or tired. I will continue to keep Pureslim on hand for that quick slim down that is needed before a special event or to get back on track after holidays or vacation. Also the added benefit with this program that many don’t have is the customer service! If you have a question you can email them and they will get back to you quickly with an answer.

  • Janie Heath

    I started PureSlim 10 days ago. So far I have lost 6 pounds. It is a very regimented diet but that makes it easier to follow. I feel it is something I will be successful with after many failed attempts. I have 45 pounds to go it now seems possible. It is encouraging to have almost instant results to keep you motivated. I purchased the three bottle plan and so far I only have one complaint. they only included one syringe so now I have to find another for dosing at work.

  • Debra Glenn

    My husband and I are both on the Pureslim 1000 diet. He is down 30 lbs and I’m down 21 in 2 months and we are in our 50s! We love all the food we can eat! Our favorite make ahead lunch is taco salad with real beef!! We can have a 5 oz steak and mashed cauliflower for dinner and eggs for breakfast! Plus the almonds and fuit or yogurt and fruit for snacks! Actually, I have a hard time eating all the food we are allowed! If we ever need an idea for dinner, we just check the website which offers recipes from their support and other customers! I am so happy to be eating better food and staying away from the processed junk out there! I am looking forward to 10 more pounds gone and more energy than I have had in years!!

  • Robin Laughlin

    I started on Pure Slim 1000 a week ago, and now down 7 lbs. This is an easy food plan to follow. Nice to be able to eat most kinds of meat, veggies, and fruit. Really nice to be able to eat a variety of fruit, which you can’t on most food plans. I am in my 50s and have trouble losing weight on almost any kind of diet, but this is great. I’ve done the HCG diet before, and Pure Slim 1000 is much better than HCG; not as limiting and much easier to follow. Having more energy is a great side effect, which doesn’t usually happen on most diet plans. I only exercise a few days a week, when I can fit it in. I would highly recommend Pure Slim 1000 to anyone who needs to lose weight. My daughter is doing the diet with me and is losing weight a lot faster. We are both very thrilled about this program.

  • BookGoddess

    This site talks about other plans lacking in scientific proof of them working but doesn’t mention if there are studies with this diet showing it works….. is there a financial connection with this site and any of the diet programs on it? I so don’t the FCC rules say that needs to be disclosed at the top of every page that shares such information with readers?

  • Denise Hall Smith

    I started Pure Slim 1000 May 22nd at 175lbs. and today I am 149! I am so excited to have lost 26lbs. this quickly. Although I have followed the food part almost to a tee, we have had family visits and my parents 50th anniversary celebration and I occasionally had a glass of wine. I was so happy that every time I stepped on the scale It was a loss of pounds! My goal is just around the corner and I am so excited to start phase 2! The hardest part of this transformation was planning out my food and coming up with ideas as to not become bored, but now it is second nature. I also miss having sweet potatoes as I love them and they are such a super food! During the next phase I plan on adding yoga and Zumba to my weekly program. I would definitely recommend this program to others! I appreciate the Facebook support page as well! Thank you!

  • Jeannie Watson

    I started the PureSlim1000 program last Thursday, weighing in at 205lbs. This morning I am happy to say that I am now down to 197lbs. I would recommend this program to everyone I know. The hardest part so far is my body detoxing the sugar, unbeneficial processed foods, and other toxins from my body. However, I followed PS1000′s advice about eating more healthy fats a few days prior to beginning this program and although they say the detoxing could last during the first week, I only had these symptoms the first 2 and a half days. Since then, I feel SO healthy! I feel mentally and physically good knowing I’m feeding my body what it truly needs. Also, I haven’t had one of my epic migraines since before I started this new lifestyle. The easiest part of this program is knowing I’m eating very healthy and I’m not starving either. I haven’t really started any exercise program yet and haven’t felt any bad side affects, other than my body detoxing. Don’t be afraid of the detoxing though, you are giving you and your body such a great gift of ridding yourself of all the junk that hasn’t been useful to it! The only disadvantage I would say is that nothing is “prepared” in proportioned little meals for you, which is actually fine. It just means that you have to put in a bit more effort to make each meal the appropriate serving and caloric amount. I plan on implementing this program for myself for the rest of my life. I am grateful to my sister~in~law for being the example she has been on this program. Her transformation using this program is phenomenal! Thank you PureSlim1000!

  • Joyce Moser

    This works. Not because the drops are “magical” and do all of the work, but because this program is sensible, honest, and causes real life healthy choices that produce results. The drops are pleasant tasting and keep me mindfull that each meal is important and deliberate.

    The cost is reasonable and the results measurable. After 3 weeks on the plan and the drops, I was down 23 pounds— until I walked off into old familiar habits. The drops were not the issue, but the “drip” who wandered off! Back on track, going the right direction again, and thankful this is not complicated. I choose life.

  • TiffanyNjarred Garetson

    I love purslim 1000 its easy take the drops and follow their phases and in just matters of days you find your self losing weight. This program really reteaches you how to eat in a more healthy way and in no time you find yourself making better choices for your self an not wanting all the bad food any more. An the support group they have on Facebook is wonderful. They keep you going, keep you motivated and when you break down they help you right back up to being healthy again an keep you fighting for your goal.

  • David Beagley

    My Name is David. I have a friend who is 70 years old as am I. Five months ago he weighed 270 lbs and he only stands 5 foot 8 inches tall. He started the Pure Slim 1000 diet and followed it religiously. Yesterday he weighed in at 182 lbs, a loss of 88 lbs in five months. He looks great and all of his numbers (blood pressure, cholesterol, etc.) are below acceptable levels for the first time in 40 years.

    I started the diet four weeks ago tomorrow. I am 6 foot tall and weighed in at 299 lbs on the first day. Today I weigh 276 lbs (a loss of 23 lbs in 28 days). My goal is 200 lbs and I would like to be there in a total of 6 months. I have not cheated once and will not until I reach my goal. My wife has lost 14 lbs in the same 4 weeks and my daughter lost 9 lbs her first week on Pure Slim 1000.

    Thanks so much for allowing me to beat obesity. I honestly thought I would die obese because I had tried so many other diets and they all failed. Some worked when I was younger, but not anymore. The best part of the diet is that it teaches me how to make life-style choices that are healthy. No more three square meals a day…which I was raised with. The fruits and veggies are wonderful and I am never hungry. My protein shakes are deliciously filled with berries and ice…yummy.

    Thanks for a new lease on life.

    David

  • David Beagley

    This is Mindy. (Davids daughter). I just finished my third week on the Pure slim 1000 program. I’m down 14.1#. I’m more than happy to find this amazing program. One of the best parts is learning to eat healthy foods that are not prepackaged. I love eating fruit. Most other diets I’ve been on (and that’s many) restricted me from fruit. I feel great. I’m not hungry. I’ve been walking and swimming for exercise. I am so grateful to have found this program that will help me learn how I can be for the rest of my life. I’m excited to see more weight come off, and live a long healthy life.

  • marsha lamar

    I just completed my ninety days on the Pure Slim 1000 program. I am down 32 lbs! After the first month of healthy eating I had renewed energy and found it quite easy to follow the plan. I have another 10 lbs to go but will maintain this weight for awhile than go at it hard to the finish line.

  • Maria Jorgenson

    I am currently using Pure Slim 1000. I was astounded that I lost 13 pounds my first week. It slowed down my second and third week, but I’m still steadily losing. The food that I’m eating makes me feel clean, inside out. I have more mental clarity, my complexion has cleared up, my skin is soft and I honestly wake up every day feeling thinner. I recommend Pure Slim 1000 to anybody that wants to feel healthy and strong.

  • Jayn Mclennan

    I have only been on this diet for a couple weeks and I’m already down 10 lbs.! I love it. I’m finding I really don’t miss any of the unhealthy things I used to eat because I’m really enjoying the food that is allowed. ALOT! My husband isn’t doing the drops but he’s loving the food right along with me! I don’t feel hungry because It seems like I’m eating all the time, with three meals and two snacks. As long as I have every thing pre prepared and ready to grab. Its all very satisfying. I love this Pure Slim 1000 diet and highly recommend it to anyone wanting to take off the excess weight and reclaim your health.

  • Anne Cooper

    I have found this to be the easiest diet to follow and it works. My first week I had lost 9 lbs. My second week I was down 12 lbs. I am steadily losing and I am not hungry. The drops give me energy and make me feel less hungry. In fact, I have a hard time eating all the food I am supposed to eat. At the rate I am going I am pretty sure I will be down to my goal weight by Christmas. I really love this healthy way of eating and the Pure Slim 1000 diet is so easy to follow. I am so glad I found this diet.

  • Debra Keefer

    Morning Everyone!
    Back to phase one today after a very successful phase 2. I was able to maintain my new weight and eat and drink pretty much what I wanted with the guidelines in the back of my head, which I followed during the 3 week period. I know it’s only 2 weeks but I started early…lol. I originally was going for 10 more pds but decided to do 15 to 20 more…….
    I can’t begin to tell you how grateful I am to have found this program….Guideline for life…..I am so please!
    Like

  • Katie Pluemer

    I have been on the pure slim diet for 2 weeks now, and I love it. I have lost 9 pounds so far. It is a easy diet to follow with great support from everyone. I dont feel hungry, and i have lots of energy. I have been exercising 3 or 4 times a week. I would reccomend this diet to anyone looking to lose weight and keep it off.

  • Hollie Couch

    I started Pure Slim 1000 about 2 weeks ago and so far I am very pleased! Down about 8lbs. No cravings & I feel great. Such wonderful, positive support from others following Pure Slim. It is a doable lifestyle not a short-term diet.

  • Mary Thurgood

    I find the drops very useful in helping me stay on a low carb plan. The weight comes off and I am not hungry. Lost 25 lbs so far.

  • masseywho

    I love this plan. Between the drops , the intake of water, and the food plan you will lose weight. But you must be committed to removing all junk food and unhealthy carbs out of your meal plan. The good part of this plan is that you will see immediate results. Plus there is a GREAT support group on Facebook.

  • Mary

    A friend was really pushing her diet plan, but she wouldn’t give much info on it, and neither did their website. While I was trying to research them online, I came across PureSlim 1000. There was so much info available on the site that I was impressed. Because the ingredients are homeopathic, I decided to give it a try. I began the plan in February. Within three months I lost 25 pounds. I had a number of personal issues to deal with in that time, such as unexpected travel for work, an ill child several thousand miles away, the embarking of a new career, just to name a few. These are all stressors, and did derail my following the plan to a T. I’m impressed that with everything I went through, and my inconsistency with the plan, I still lost so much. I’ve stopped following the plan due to a lot of disruption in my life right now. But I still need to lose another 25 pounds, and plan to get back on the PureSlim regimen soon. I’m confident I’ll lose what I need to. I have tried about 4 or 5 other weight loss methods in the past, and none of them worked. Yay PureSlim!

  • Heather

    I did the PureSlim 1000 diet in the spring. I eat really healthy but I just wasn’t able to lose weight. I lost 18 pounds in Phase I of the diet. I found it really easy to follow and was excited with the results. I took the summer off and gained back about 7 pounds. I just started Phase I again and have already lost two of the pounds I gained. Looking forward to making another dent in my weight loss goal. This program is great because you can work really hard to take the weight off and than move to a different phase that allows your body to get comfortable with it’s new weight and than hit it again hard when you are ready.

  • Rafaela Rebecca Mercado Danta

    Hi, I just finished my 90 days on phase 1. I’ve lost 20 pounds and 5 more lbs. to go. Now, I am in phase 2 for 21 days to see my “weight set goal” and still loose couple more pounds. This is a very significant diet which teaches me the proper nourishment that my body needs. I feel energetic, happy and very successful in this program. My life style has been changed to a cheerful and contented, full of energy. To me, I would recommend this program 100%.

  • Connie Jarvis

    I am starting my third week on Pure Slim 1000 and I love it! I’ve lost 6 of the 15 lbs that I want to lose and several inches, too! It’s wonderful to be able to include fruit in my daily diet–it tastes like a real treat. The plan is easy to follow and the menu satisfies. I am experiencing tons of energy and have enjoyed my workouts more. The drops taste good and the instructions are very easy to follow. I recommend Pure Slim 100 wholeheartedly! Give it a try!

  • Brenda Owens

    I just finished 60 days on Pure Slim 1000 I have lost 14.5 pounds in 8 weeks and I am still on the plan. I have had a few days that I have faulted, but most days I can stay pretty much on track. I exercise at least 5 days out of a week. and I journal everything. The first phase of the diet is limited on the foods you can eat but it is not bad. I have not had any big weight loss week as some folks do but I am loosing at a steady pace of 1.5 to 2 pounds per week and I am happy with that. I have another 50 pounds to get to my over all goal. I feel so much better all ready. I am positive Pure Slim 1000 will help me get to that goal.

  • Teresa Dutton

    I started Pure Slim 1000 on July 28,2014 and ended my first round on Sept 1st, 2014, in that time ( 4 weeks) I lost 21 pounds. This is not a “:magic Pill” you have to put the work in. You cant eat whatever you want and expect to lose weight. BUT if you follow the diet you WILL lose weight. It is strict, but totally worth it! I just started my second round and want to lose about 30 more pounds.

  • Wendy Treese

    Pureslim1000 works! If you follow it exactly, you will lose weight. This is what I believe and what happened to me. I followed it strictly for 2 months and lost 20 pounds. It really taught me a new way of eating. It reminded me that we need balance. One negative effect for me was that it made me constipated. When this happened, I added more fiber to my diet and got better. The most positive is the drops really helped to suppress my appetite. Again, if I followed it exactly, I saw a loss. I would definitely recommend this diet/way of life plan. I’ve recently started up again hoping to lose another 20 pounds. I have to admit I am struggling this time, but that’s just me not being dedicated. Again, if you work at it, it works for you too. It’s not easy, but it’s very do-able!

  • Cindu=y

    PureSlim1000 is WONDERFUL!!! I lost a total of 20 pounds after being on the drops for 2 months. I might of lost more if I would of exercise but I didn’t. I’m now moving onto Phase 2 today and started a exercise routine. I’m hoping to loss more by exercise. You need to try the PureSlim1000…what you got to loss but weight.

  • Harold Watson

    Success on Pureslim1000, well does 71.6 pound in 90 days sound successful?! I tell everybody about it, the absolute best program for a healthier you. Phase 2 is harder than Phase 1 for me as trying to eat the increased calories has been difficult. Phase 1 I didn’t even seem like I was on a “Diet”! I did not even exercise until the very end when I started 2 mile walks with my family. The only things I noticed different during my Phase 1 experience is my clothes kept getting looser!! Advantages for this program are: Weight drop, increased energy, feeling healthier, and change in attitude for the better. I have not seen any disadvantages in this program. Not only do I recommend it, I encourage it!!!!

  • Carmen Trejo

    I recommend pure slim 1000 to anyone who is looking for a lifestyle change. I have always struggled with my weight. I have used pure slim 1000 for three weeks now and I’m down 12lbs. I haven’t had any side effects or felt weak or tried. I feel better than I have in a long time and eating healthy as well. I will continue to use pure slim 1000 until I reach my goal weight. I definitely recommend this to everyone. ..They also have a wonderful support group

  • Billy Kitchen

    WARNING TO EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    THIS COMPANY WILL TAKE THE BANKING INFORMATION OFF YOUR COMPUTER/MOBILE DEVICE WHEN YOU CLICK ON ANYTHING ON THEIR WEB SITE.
    MY WIFE ONLY VISITED THEIR WEB SITE, DIDN’T ORDER ANYTHING AND WAS BILLED $180.00 FOR PRODUCT WE DID NOT ORDER OR RECEIVE AND NOW REFUSE TO REIMBURSE HER.
    THIS COMPANY SEEMS TO BE A HUGE SCAM ENDORSED BY DR.OZ
    WARNING TO ALL DO NOT VISIT THIS WEBSITE!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Suzanne B

    My husband and I started the PureSlim 1000 program just over 2 weeks ago. Initially I had just planned on doing the program by myself but after reading the info to my husband, he said he’ll join me as he really wanted to loose weight in an effort to help with his feet problems and especially to help with his blood pressure. His doctor had already told him even a little weight loss would help with both these issues. He figured doing it together would be much easier. He was surprised at first by the calorie restrictions and wondered how a big guy can possible feel satisfied but we were both pleasantly surprised how well it worked and how easy it was to implement the whole program into our lives. It just takes a bit more effort in planning ahead and making sure you have as many of the approved food items in stock to make a wide variety of selections and keep things interesting and fresh. We are using a lot more herbs and spices too to really vary the flavors. It’s also taught us a lot about the the reasons why good nutritious foods make such a difference in giving your body what it needs instead of empty calories which spike your insulin levels. Our water intake has really increased as recommended and at fist we thought that would be hard to keep up but now we actually crave the water throughout the day. We are both sleeping better already, I am no longer suffering from the almost daily heartburn I used to get and that’s worth a lot. What a difference good quality food can make in quality of every day life! The drops are so helpful and knowing what goes into them to help us through this is reassuring we are doing this right. As for the weight loss, hubby is down 15, I am down almost 10. I have already got my daughter started on it and she’s a former yo-yo dieter with gall bladder problems every time she started a new round of dieting. She knew within days that this was different and she is having great results after just 2 weeks. Another friend just ordered her start kit too so we now have a 4 people texting support group!

    • Waddell

      Just order my starter kit today…need to lose about 25 pounds… looking forward to understanding how the diet works and what it will take for me to start eating right… thanks for sharing…

  • Debra Keefer

    I just read a review that wasn’t very kind to PureSlim and I have a hard time with this because I’ve NEVER been a diet follower in my life because of the restrictions. PureSlim is different, I think, because it allows you to use real food. For me, I can follow the guidelines for life and this is what I NEED. I knew I needed to reduce my calories I just didn’t know how in a healthy way….PURE-SLIM showed me how! I can’t say enough good things about it….Seriously!

  • Rafaela Danta

    This product is so excellent. I’ve been using Pure Slim since fall of this year and i’ve reached my goal after 3 months. I am keeping my ideal weight since then. This holiday season is full of food everywhere and so tempting, i gained 4 pounds but i am not worried because this is the magic of pure slim. You can go back and start again. I will be starting my first phase again tomorrow. This is so easy to follow because you are allowed several smaller meals spread out throughout the day which helps to fight any urges to cheat. I recommend pure slim.

  • Iris Finn

    I LOVE THIS DIET! Or, is it a diet? I believe PureSlim1000 is just a way of eating healthier and not a diet at all. 1000 calories seem low but, with 5 oz. of good protein per meal, I feel full, satisfied and have had zero cravings. I began the PureSlim1000 diet only 4 days ago on 12-29-2014. I had one bad day (12-30-14) because it was my husbands birthday. NO EXCUSES, I know but, I baked him the best Pineapple Upside Down Cake ever. I had to try it. Today, January 1, 2015 (Happy New Year), I am down 6 lbs. Even eating a small slice of cake. WOW! And the plan is easy to follow! The most difficult part for me was eating. Before PureSlim1000, I was eating maybe once a day. I am not a snacker and hate eating breakfast. Actually preparing food for myself in the morning is something I am still getting used to. I exercise by cleaning. I have two dogs, a teen and a husband lol. They keep me busy all day. I have not experienced any side effects like headaches, fatigue, mood swings etc. In fact, I have so much energy on this plan, I feel like running a marathon. In regards to advantages, I feel the plan allows you to eat with your family. I can cook what they like and add starchy foods to their plates, not mine. I don’t see any disadvantages to the plan other than having to wait for the supplements to arrive. I have recommended this program to my girlfriends and one of them, Germa has ordered her plan and starting on January 5, 2015. I am so happy I found this plan. I am down 6 lbs. in just 4 days and feel amazing. Thank you PureSlim1000 for giving me my life back.
    Iris Finn

  • LauraBeth

    I have needed to lose 50 pounds for the last few years. I live with a spinal condition so my physical activity is limited. I tried, and faithfully stuck with so many plans, and none of them shed the pounds. So I decided to try one more, Pure Slim, and was so surprised in the first week I lost 3 pounds. I thought the low calories would be tough, as I had a big appetite, but again, surprised how easy it was for me. I wasn’t HUNGRY! In three months I am down 25 pounds, and will continue the plan to meet my goal in the next three months. Diets don’t work, but changing your eating habits and making it your lifestyle does. This is really good, healthy, eating!

  • Laurie Anderson

    I have had issues with losing due to menopausal symptoms. From the first day on the Pure Slim program I lost and have not felt hungry at all. It’s easy to follow and I’m glad that it is making learn to cook for a healthier diet. I have tried Jenny Craig, Southbeach, and a slew of others. The problem is that they all say “a serving”, but don’t really tell you what a serving is. Pure slim gives you exactly how much you get in a serving. It gives you the tools for the rest of your life. Can’t wait to see the end results.

  • Marsha Lamar

    I started the PureSlim 1000 Program May 5, 2014. In the first three months I lost 30 lbs! I went on two vacations and other summer events which included lots of desserts and alcohol, but was able to say no. I have 10 more lbs to lose and I will be at my goal weight and have decided to start phase 1 again. I walked during my rapid weight loss and stayed true to the diet plan. The reason I decided to wait to lose my last 10 lbs is my clothes were all too big and had to save up to buy new wardrobe! Also, at my age I lost so quickly I wanted to firm up more before continuing to lose weight. To maintain my weight I weigh in once a week. If I have gained any weight I cut my calories from 1500-2000 back to 1000. This diet has changed my life. I feel happier and more energetic! I highly recommend this diet to anyone wanting a healthier life.

    • Trish.O

      So impressed and inspired by your weight loss. Thx for sharing. I may try pure slim myself.

  • Jayne Basye

    This is the most amazing plan and product I have ever seen/used. In 6 weeks, I have gotten rid of 10% of my body weight. What is most incredible is that 5 days after starting the program, I lost my husband unexpectedly. I stayed on program for two weeks and then went off program for several weeks. This is the first time in my life that I didn’t stress eat. I have energy and I feel good. I am excited to get on the scale every morning. Who would have thought a weigh in would be motivating instead of depressing!! Health wise, I have been able to completely eliminate my quick acting insulin shots that I was taking 4 times daily and and have been able to decrease my long time acting dose from 60 units to 40. My glucose readings went from the 200-300′s to under 100. Eating is simple and meals are easy to prepare. With a good mix of lean proteins available on plan, you can change it up every day. I highly recommend this plan to anyone who needs to lose weight. Expect a headache for the first 3 days but after that the only side effects are positive ones!

  • Donna

    This plan sounds great! So what would you say to someone who had 100 lbs to loose?

    • Shari Spriet

      Hi Donna, Have you tried it yet? I’m in the same boat and need to lose 100 lbs :/

  • http://www.facebook.com/elizabeth.smith.3720 Elizabeth Smith

    I ordered Pure Slim at the end of December so I could begin the New Year anew! When I received it, I sat down and read the book and to my horror found I couldn’t have diet soda and only 1 cup of coffee a day! YIKES! I immediately called the company and said no way, I want my money back. Meantime, my daughter also ordered the product and began using it. In less than 2 weeks she lost 10 pounds!!! Wow. So, reluctantly I decided to give it a try. The first week I lost 8.6 pounds! Every day I lose something…it is so exciting. I am below 200 for the first time in a decade. Although the first week was hard, I survived. I am eating and enjoying food like never before. This is amazing!!!! I love it…TRY IT! All you have to lose is weight.

  • Makala Schultz

    I fell in love Pure Slim 1000 after losing 2 lbs my first day trying it. When I first received the package and read through the guide I thought it would be nearly impossible to maintain. I have an 8 month old son who started to crawl and I can’t keep up with him, I absolutely hated the way I felt. I had such a poor body image but after doing my PS1000 for a full month now not only have I lost nearly 15lbs but I have gained an amazing confidence. I want so badly to feel healthy and happy for my husband and son and PS1000 is giving me the opportunity.
    If Pure Slim 1000 is something you’re considering then I encourage you to just try it. This program teaches disipline and healthy eating. I give PS1000 5 STARS!!!! It’s amazing! (;

  • Wendy Jo

    This is a great diet! I have no will power so it was a little hard to give up soda and bread. But it you get used to it and find healthy ways to substitute. You learn the way you are suppose to eat and with eating the right foods you have a lot more energy and are happier.

  • Judy DeForeest

    I started this plan on January 19th and have lost over 15 lbs. I have used weight watchers, a cleanse diet, and Nutri-system. I was getting hit pretty hard on my credit card of over $250 per month and the food, to me, was awful. I ended up throwing it out when I started this diet. I’ve tried everything but couldn’t lose a thing as I believe it was hormonal. This plan is easy to do and easy to follow. You don’t have any cravings. I was told that I would detox the first week and I had no effects what-so-ever, I went from 3-4 pots of coffee to only 1 cup in the mornings. I feel great and can’t wait for the rest of the weight that I need to lose comes off. This is a great plan and the drops taste wonderful. If you need to lost weight, do this plan, it’s amazing! I say plan, because it sure doesn’t feel like any diet I’ve tried before!

  • kennyraisin

    Not sure I understand how these work as in what are the differences? There are three plans. Each plan adds a bottle of supplement (1 silver, 2 gold, 3 platinum) and each plan advertises increased weight loss (Along with an increase in price). So my question is how does that relate to extra weight loss? In other words, does increasing the supplement intake per plan increase the weight loss or does each progressive program require a longer amount of time to complete? How is the extra weight loss attained via the gold and platinum plans? Since the extra supplement is the only difference between the plans if I buy the silver and decide later I want to do the gold is all I need to do is buy another bottle of the supplement? Do they sell individual bottles? Also, the B-12 Complex is only offered with the Platinum Plan at $179, not $89..

  • Amy

    I have been on Pure Slim 1000 for almost 3 weeks now. I follow the plan very carefully and lost 21 lbs. in the first 21 days. The best part is that I have so much energy and really do not feel hungry. I had horrible cravings and would just go on horrible eating binges before. The cravings aren’t nearly as bad and I have been able to ignore them so far. I am not sure if it is the drops, the B-12, eating clean with more protein and fiber or drinking all of the water I am supposed to, but something is working for me. I have exactly 100 more pounds to lose, so hopefully it continues to work for me. As for the difference in the plans, it is just more bottles of drops. The idea being that you will be on the program longer if you have more weight to lose, so you might as well buy them upfront and save on the cost of each bottle. I am almost finished with my first month and am still on my first bottle of drops, but I suspect they will run out close to the end of the week.

  • Laura McAlevy

    I started on Pure Slim 1000 on February 2nd at 211 pounds. Today is the 15th and I weigh 194. I have not been under 200 pounds in years, no matter what I did. This diet is literally a life saver! I have tremendous amounts of energy, my hair and skin seems healthier and I am never hungry. I am only craving healthy fresh foods and when I see ads on TV for foods I once loved, they do nothing for me. I’ve started calling the drops my “aversion therapy” drops! I never thought I could do only 1000 calories a day, but the opposite has happened, I have trouble getting them all in. I usually can only eat around 850-900 except on the days I go to the gym. The support is unparalleled. I cannot praise this plan enough. Thank you Pure Slim.

  • Beulah Speller

    I started pure slim February 16. I had been doing weight watchers for years spent a lot of money and wasn’t losing any weight. In the first week I have lost 10 pounds. When I first read to eat 1000 calories a day and one cup of coffee I didn’t think I would be able to stick to the program. I had no coffee cravings still happy to have my cup for breakfast.

    I feel good have more energy I am moving more and looking forward to continuing the program. I suggested that other family members try the program.

  • Wendee Tomlinson Stocklin

    Love this healthy lifestyle change! I have been on the diet for three weeks tomorrow and have lost 11 pounds (with an initial goal of 45-50 pounds). The Facebook support page is very helpful, an the recipes are great on the website!

  • kennyraisin

    So the only difference between the plans is the amount of bottles you get with them. Did some research and found out you can buy the Silver plan and if you then decide you want to upgrade to the Gold plan all you have to do is buy another bottle, which they sell for the same price as the cost of the differences between the plans. So I would think the smart thing to do would be to do the Silver plan which lasts a month. Then if you decide you like it just buy another bottle. Again, the only way you get the B-12 Complex is if you buy the Platinum plan @ $179.

  • Rhonda Greco

    Pure Slim 1000 was helpful to me primarily as an appetite suppressant and seemed to help decrease hypoglycemic episodes. Being postmenopausal, I think hormonal changes are contributing to lower metabolism and difficulty losing weight. I am not able to stick to severely-low calorie diets due to hypoglycemic episodes, but I was able to reduce my caloric intake with Pure Slim 1000 and lost approx. 8 lbs. It may take me longer than most to lose the weight, by not following the severely low calorie diet, but that is just fine with me. Will continue to use the product, as it does seem to help.

  • Stephanie

    I am concerned about the drops. What is in them? As anyone had any medical issues with them?

  • Holly Gilmore Loader

    Pure Slim 1000 is our go-to diet when we need to not only lose weight but also to get ourselves healthy. Two summers ago, we learned of and tried out PS1000. Though the journey was tough at times, we both had great success. We have returned to PS 1000 to get ourselves back on track. This diet is a life-style changer! I lost 23# during Phases I & II; my husband lost 35# between the two phases. But we both had an increase in energy and I finally have all of my tummy troubles in check. No more afternoon cramping and bloating. I love PS 1000! We would recommend it to anyone! If you are considering, give it a try! You’ll be very pleased with the outcome! Super healthy-super effective!

  • Trent Gray

    Very excited for the things to come. My wife and I both started the Pure Slim 1000 lifestyle change on March 2nd, 2015. After less than a week in, both of us are down over 11 lbs. I was not expecting such a dramatic result in a short amount of time, and am not naïve enough to believe this will be typical every week, but we are both very happy with the results to say the least. Now I am not what you would call an “adventurous” eater. I have always been a meat and potatoes type of guy and was a little worried about the food choices I would be making. Not only has it been easy, but enjoyable and quite tasty. I know 1000 calories a day does not seem like much, but I don’t think I’ve ever eaten more in my life. It is more of a challenge for me to get all of my calories in than not. We are not hungry and feel better every day. I know we have a ways to go yet, but please, if you are considering a diet give PS1000 serious consideration…I believe it will help you lose weight, but more importantly change your life.

  • Cheri Byers Henke

    Started this diet on Monday….it’s Sunday and I have already lost a total of 11 pounds, and am eating more than I have EVER eaten! On other diets, I’d feel hungry and cheat. Not with this one…and the recipes are awesome! I have more energy than I’ve had in over a year, and hope by the time Sun N Fun rolls around, I’ll be back down to my target weight….and it seems I am WELL on my way!! THANK YOU PURE SLIM 1000!!!!

  • Kaye Koyak-Wahl

    I started the Pure Slim 1000 just over 2 weeks ago. I have already been making good choices with my diet and exercising. I lost a total of 5 pounds. I am happy with these results because I think that losing 2 pounds a week for me is healthy and I really have the last 10-12 pesky pounds to lose. This has helped me stay on track and move my food around to maximize the benefits by following their plan. The drops have really help curb my appetite.

  • Jackie Pie Ritchie

    I’ve been on pureslim 1000 for 3 weeks. I’ve lost 7.5 lbs. I’m very happy this jump started my weight loss. In the first week I lost 6 lbs. on other diets it has taken 5 weeks before I lost anything. This averages over 2 lbs a week. I have found the program easy to follow. The recommended food is natural, non-processed food. Even though I work long hours at a stressful job I find this vey doable. I’d like to incorporate exercise into the program but have still lost weight with just walking at night. The hardest part was waiting for the product to arrive. My husband is not on the program but has eaten many of the same foods and is eating more vegetables and lean cuts of meat. I really enjoy the support group for ideas, encouragement and recipes. This has really helped with my sugar cravings.

  • amanda

    looks like they basically stole the hcg diet and gave it a new name

  • Emily Mylin Breakfield

    I am a 31 year old woman with a husband and almost two year old son. I had around 30 lbs to lose and was looking for something that would not only help me lose weight but also teach me a healthier way to eat and feed my family. When looking at another program I found Pureslim 1000. The reviews on this page were very helpful in making me believe that I had found what I was looking for. I have been on the program now for about a month and a half and have lost 15 lbs. It may not be the most extreme weight loss like some of the other testimonials but it is a big difference to me. I have not once been hungry on this program. It has taught me a better way to eat and showed me healthier options in my cooking. I have tried things that I always claimed I didnt like and have now found that I do. I am not eating a salad every night or eating a plain piece of chicken which is how I always feel like you need to d on other diets. My family eats the same meals I cook and I usually just add a carb or cheese to their meal. I plan out my meals during the day and prep them on Sunday to make my week easier. There is no longer a lot of thought put into what I have to eat because I just know what to avoid. I still love my life but now I just love it healthier. I don’t think of Pureslim as a diet but more of a lifestyle change. The Facebook support group is one of the best parts of this program. You can go on and brag or complain and you have people who can rejoice with you or commiserate with you. The Pureslim website has great recipes and people on the support page are always posting yummy things that have made. This program also more importantly does not include any caffiene, diuretics, or laxative pills or supplements which was extremely important to me. This was not a get skinny quick plan for me it was a change to be healthier and happier. I can’t speak highly enough of this program and what it has done for me so far!

  • lisa

    Can you drink alcohol on this program? I love my wine! I could tolerate giving up soda and only having one cup of coffee (I LOVE my coffee) but I don’t think I could do no wine haha

    • Roxy

      No, alcohol is not allowed but coffee is:)

    • Denise Marie DeLisle

      you can still drink alcohol I have on similar programs, you just have to factor in the calories and you will still get results !!!!! I did!

  • Smart and Healthy

    Just as with any diet change you should always consult a physician to see if intaking such a low calorie count is safe. Rapid weight loss is always expected the first few weeks. Much of the weight we lose at first is water retention and/or bile stuck in the intestinal track. Anyone who cuts their intake to a mere 1,000 calories a day will see results. The real way to lose weight is watch what goes into your mouth, cut out processed and fatty foods. You can’t have a Big Mac and diet Coke and think that is healthy. Secondly, get off the couch and exercise. This combination will ensure total long-term success at not just losing weight but creating a healthy lifestyle to last a lifetime.

  • Kathryn

    My Husband and I decided to do the Pure Slim 1000 diet. We had done other diets in the past and though some of them worked, this diet has worked for both of us. My husband has lost 13 lbs so far and I have lost 7 lbs. This is a change of lifestyle not just a diet and believe me it works if you follow the recommended program. We are going to start a second round and continue to improve our health through this lifestyle of eating the Pure Slim 1000 has shown us. I recommend this product to anyone that wants to lose weight and just be healthier.

  • The Old Wolf

    This is the purest bulldust. Anyone on a 1000-calorie diet will lose weight regardless of “amino acid drops,” homeopathic nostrums, snake-oil, or portland cement. The surest and cheapest (i.e. essentially free) way to release weight is to eat a low-glycemic diet consisting of a balance of proteins, fats, and healthy carbs, get up off your fat posterior and exercise, and eat reasonable portions. You don’t ever have to pay money to do this.

  • Marty Greene Nabakowski

    Can anyone tell me… do these drops taste bad, or leave a nasty taste in your mouth? I am one of those people, if something tastes bad and I have to force it down, I will quit!!!

  • elaine

    The drops have very little taste. I put them in the fridge and they are almost like putting 10 drops of cold water under your tongue.

  • Barbara

    As someone who luckily has never had a weight problem, everything suddenly changed. I started gaining weight at age 65, seven pounds since January, 2015. I’ve been using Pure Slim 1000 for two weeks, following the diet suggested. So far I have not lost an ounce, and I feel like I am starving myself. I read all of the positive reviews before ordering the drops but feel like it was a waste of money. I will check on this site to make sure that my negative comment is not taken off by the company. Maybe some have had success, but mine is truly a failure story.

    • Cannon N Ashley Outz

      It sounds like a miracle diet. Thanks for sharing your results????

  • Carol Sutton

    I’m concerned about the Argenine in the supplement. I understand that it can trigger/ make worse a Shingles episode and may be problematic for people with all kinds of auto-immune issues. Also, I’d understood that B-12 is only metabolized if injected. Any comments welcome.

Content You May Like

Real Time Web Analytics