Update: 07/08/2019 - Advertising Disclosure

PS1000 Diet Review 2019 - Rip-Off or Worth To Try? Here is Why..

Editor choice PS1000 Diet Review
9.5 Total Score
  • 10 years on the market
  • 500K+ Social Media following
  • Easy to follow
  • Less than $3/day
  • Exercise not required
  • Solid 180-day money back guarantee
Reading Time: 8 minutes

What Is PS1000 Diet?

It might seem surprising to see such raving reviews for the diet you may or may not have heard of before. It really shouldn’t matter if celebrities, who get paid to do so, or real people, endorse a diet. What matters is, if the product is indeed effective in helping you lose weight and keeping it off. In doing so, the weight must come off in a safe and healthy way. So let’s look at what PS1000 Diet is all about.

The primary purpose of the PS1000 weight loss plan is to help you lose weight quickly while creating new healthy habits for life. The PS1000 plan theory is simple; we eat all the wrong foods. Not only do we eat foods that are processed, high in sodium, high in sugar and contain additives and all sorts of unnatural chemicals, but we also consume far too much of it in quantity. By adjusting your diet and supplementing with PS1000’s proprietary liquid formula, a whole new lifestyle can be achieved. Please note that no two people are the same, and results may vary.

back to menu ↑

Is PS1000 Diet Safe?

PS1000 weight loss program promotes a healthy, clean, and natural diet plan that consists of variety of foods (available at any grocery store); therefore, from the nutritional side, there are no safety concerns.

Using the 2017 Dietary Guidelines for Americans as a benchmark, the PS1000 program easily conforms in all areas such as fats, proteins, carbohydrates, and even salt levels. When the approved foods list is followed closely, and “cheating” is avoided, the typical dieter will also have no problem getting other “nutrients of concern” such as fiber, potassium, calcium, Vitamin B12, and Vitamin D.

PS1000 Metabolic Burst supplements are all natural and made here in the the USA. Well researched ingredients help boost metabolism, speed up weight loss, improve mood and sleep, lower craving, and suppress appetite. The supplement is very safe, although in very rare cases, if allergic to an ingredient, could cause temporary discomfort in the form of a rash. Those instances generally go away within a day or so after stopping the supplements, and as I said, are reportedly very rare.

back to menu ↑

How Does PS1000 Diet Work?

PS1000 Weight Loss Program is a high protein low glycemic index eating plan that focuses on nutritionally dense but low caloric value foods to ensure proper doses of nutrients while following a low-calorie diet.

The program consists of 3 Phases.

PHASE 1 consists of two parts:

  • Part 1 is a low glycemic index but high in protein nutritional plan. Food list and sample menus are provided with your purchase.
  • Part 2 daily dietary supplement intake, 3 times a day but only while on a rapid weight loss phase. Metabolic Burst supplements consist of amino acids, which are the building blocks for muscle and are meant to protect your lean muscle while helping to mobilize fat for fuel. In addition, it has other ingredients (Maca, Glucomannan, Beta-Alanine, Glutamine, Ornithine, Serine, Glutamic Acid, Vitamin B 6, Rhodiola, Arginine, African Mango, Glycine, Valine, Tyrosine, Methyl B 12, Potassium. Vitamin B3 and Vitamin E.) that studies show to be effective in assisting weight loss. *[1]

PHASE 2 is Designed to establish a new “weight set point”; a weight loss of three to five pounds is still expected. No specialty drops are needed.*

PHASE 3 The final phase where the creation of a new lifestyle happens and is meant to take the dieter past the initial weight loss phase, and continue on indefinitely.

The PS1000 plan restricts the number of calories that you can take in on a daily basis. Restricted calories are condensed with nutrient-rich foods that provide the most energy possible while still letting your body release body fat, and gently detox it from the harmful toxins. This is combated with the use of the specialized liquid supplement drops, which are only to be taken in the 1st phase of the program and to help you:

  • Boost your metabolism*
  • Reduce cravings*
  • Balance hormones and help the body release fat for energy while still supplying it with natural energy.*

The specialized drops do not contain any caffeine or other chemical stimulants and are gluten-free. The history and scientific research shows that caloric restriction in a diet full of nutrient-rich foods can help you to lose weight and possibly extend a person lifespan. Caloric restriction turns on a survival mechanism in the body that allows us to survive and slows down aging until the food is found, which is nature’s only objective. This is why Phase 1 of the diet is only recommended to last for up to 90 days.

U.S. researchers believe that restricting calorie intake could slow the aging process and make people less prone to disease. Researchers at the University of Wisconsin-Madison have spent 25 years studying the effect of the diet on aging in monkeys. They found that monkeys fed a restricted diet have a significantly lower chance of early death and of age-related disease.

“Reducing calorie intake by 30% while maintaining nutrition appeared to impact upon many forms of age-related disease seen in monkeys, including cancer, diabetes, cardiovascular disease, and brain atrophy.”*

The low amount of 1,000 average daily calories (up to 1500 calories if the dieter decides to add exercise) might seem small, but the foods allowed are high in protein and fiber, which keeps your body running smoothly.

It is mandatory to eat 3 meals and 2 snacks a day. Here is an example of a typical menu:

Breakfast

  • 2 eggs
  • 1 tomato

Snack

  • 1 can Tuna
  • 1 cup Celery sticks
  • 1 Peach

Lunch

  • Shrimp and Scallion Stir-Fry

Snack

  • 10 Almonds
  • 1 Apple

Dinner

  • Rosemary Chicken Sticks
  • 1 cup Steamed Broccoli
back to menu ↑

Do Dieters Lose Weight With PS1000 Diet?

The PS1000 diet should really be called the PS1000 “Lifestyle.” That’s because the majority of users report rapid weight loss in the initial two phases, with phase 1 showing the bulk of the weight loss, and then they continue to either lose more weight or keep it off, as the third phase is a lifestyle shift. The diet is unique in the fact that dieters can return to the 1st phase after completing the 2nd phase should they desire more weight loss. This makes the diet easy to adjust to with travel and Holiday commitments.*

PS1000 Weight Loss Program has a lot of positive testimonials as well as positive reviews from sites like:

Here are some of the verified reviews that we have found online:

“After two major knee replacements which followed in weight gain, I thought, why not try it! Not being a 24/7 weight watcher, I ordered. I have found this program easy with outstanding results! Lost 27 lbs in 45 days!!!! No side effects, just results! You owe it to yourself to try this miracle program.”*
“When I first saw this product and read all of the reviews, I thought it’s too good to be true. I had reached a number on the scale I had never seen before, and it scared me, so I figured what could it hurt to try this program. Especially if it was going to teach me how to eat for the rest of my life in order to keep weight down. I started in March with a goal of losing about 20 pounds before May. Well I didn’t lose 20 I lost 32 pounds, and it was without starving. Now I look better, feel better, and have changed the way I look at processed foods. I make better choices when faced with eating out. I used to drink one maybe two glasses of water a day. But with this program, everything changed. I was beyond drinking the required amounts of water, which hydrated my skin, not to mention my entire body. I started eating more fruits than I ever have in my life. I’ve kept the weight off and now I’m ready to focus again with this program and lose the last few pounds. This program works if you are ready to change.”*
“Ok. Day 12: 10 pounds lost!!! Not bad!!! My only question is: Why on Earth did I not know about this program before!!!! I have tried: Body by Vi; Atkins; Herbalife; etc., etc., etc.… and NOTHING worked, mainly bc of the extreme deprivation those programs subjected me to…!!! With PS I don’t feel deprived of almost anything…it is just so little we can’t touch on Phase 1, and so much we can still have that you don’t feel it!!!! I absolutely love it!!! I actually am not hungry and most days have a hard time getting my 2 fruit servings in bc I’m not hungry… I’m sticking with this one!!!! Thanking the Lord for having put it in my way…!!!!*
back to menu ↑

Does The PS1000 Diet Conform to Accepted Dietary Guidelines?

Using the 2010 Dietary Guidelines for Americans as a benchmark, The PS1000 program easily conforms in all areas such as fats, proteins, carbohydrates, and even salt levels. When the approved foods list is followed closely, and “cheating” is avoided the typical dieter will also have no problem getting other “nutrients of concern” such as fiber, potassium, calcium, Vitamin B-12, and Vitamin D.

The PS1000 plan does recommend supplementing daily. Among their recommendations are a daily multi-vitamin and Omega 3. The specialized drops are also used to supplement, but only in the 1st phase of the program.

back to menu ↑

Is the PS1000 Diet Easy to Follow?

The PS1000 diet is considered surprisingly easy to follow. When people see that they can have around 1000 calories per day in phase 1, they are often startled, but then pleasantly surprised as to how much food can be when eating the right way. Additionally, you are allowed several smaller meals spread out throughout the day, which helps to fight any urges to cheat.*

Because each meal contains a protein, it provides the fuller feeling throughout the day. Best of all, the food that you eat can be bought at any store, and there are no pre-packaged foods to buy or whole food groups to avoid. The diet plan also comes with an unlimited amount of lifetime support, which can be anything from diet tips to great tasting recipes and helps keep you on track. The closed customer support group has many dieters with the same goal who inspire each other every day.

back to menu ↑

Bottom Line: Is PS1000 Diet Worth a Try?

Yes! We like the fact that the PS1000 diet comes with health coaches and customer support groups, which can be a crucial element in your success.

There are no specific foods to buy or recurring fees to pay, making the one-time price a clear winner in the world of diet costs, which can many times skyrocket. Furthermore, many who have done the PS1000 plan report a lower grocery bill each week as they cut out junk foods and other high-cost sugary products.

The tenure of 10 plus years in business has proven to be successful in helping many people achieve their weight loss and health goals. This company leaves no doubt that this product works and can provide long term results.

Though exercise is not mandatory to succeed with this plan, the PS1000 stresses how crucial exercise can be in order to improve your overall health. This fits into their philosophy of being more than a “quick-fix” diet and being something that becomes a better, happier way of life.

Visit Website

Review Sources

  1. Weindruch, R., & Sohal, R. (n.d.). Caloric Intake and Aging. Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2851235/
  2. Repeat As Necessary. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://www.ps1000.com
  3. Amino Acids. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://www.biology.arizona.edu/biochemistry/problem_sets/aa/aa.html
  4. Zinc. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://ods.od.nih.gov/factsheets/Zinc-HealthProfessional/
  5. Vitamin E. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://ods.od.nih.gov/factsheets/VitaminE-HealthProfessional/
  6. Niacin (Vitamin B3) Uses, Effects (Niacin Flush), and More. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://www.webmd.com/vitamins-and-supplements/lifestyle-guide-11/supplement-guide-niacin
  7. Busch, S. (2015, May 23). What Is Methyl B-12? Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://www.livestrong.com/article/454179-what-is-methyl-b12/
  8. Glucomannan Uses, Benefits & Dosage – Drugs.com Herbal Database. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://www.drugs.com/npp/glucomannan.html
  9. African Mango Uses, Benefits & Dosage – Drugs.com Herbal Database. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://www.drugs.com/npp/african-mango.html
  10. Rhodiola Benefits & Information (Rhodiola Rosea). (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://www.herbwisdom.com/herb-rhodiola.html
  11. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Beta-Alanine
  12. Maca Benefits & Information. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://www.herbwisdom.com/herb-maca.html
  13. Glutamine and glutamic acid. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://www.aminoacid-studies.com/amino-acids/glutamine-and-glutamic-acid.html
  14. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tyrosine
  15. Amino Acids – Serine. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://www.biology.arizona.edu/biochemistry/problem_sets/aa/serine.html
  16. Amino Acids – Valine. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://www.biology.arizona.edu/biochemistry/problem_sets/aa/Valine.html
  17. Ornithine. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://www.aminoacid-studies.com/amino-acids/ornithine.html
  18. GLYCINE: Uses, Side Effects, Interactions – WebMD. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://www.webmd.com/vitamins-supplements/ingredientmono-1072-glycine.aspx?activeingredientid=1072&activeingredientname=glycine
  19. Glutamine – Scientific Review on Usage, Dosage, Side Effects. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://examine.com/supplements/glutamine/
  20. Arginine – Scientific Review on Usage, Dosage, Side Effects. (n.d.). Retrieved December 16, 2015, from https://examine.com/supplements/arginine/
  21. PS1000 Weight Loss Scientific Review, from https://healthnip.com/health-fitness/ps1000-weight-loss-scientific-review/
  22. PS1000 Helped Me Lose Over 100 Pounds, from https://hubpages.com/health/100-Pounds-in-Four-Months-On-Pure-Slim-1000
  23. PS1000 – Metabolic & Energy Burst Pure Slim Weight Loss System?, from https://supplementpolice.com/ps1000/
  24. PS1000 Diet Review, from https://expertsknowbest.com/ps-1000-diet-review/
  25. PS1000 Facebook Page, from https://www.facebook.com/pg/PS1000Program/reviews/

Among many weight loss options out there we really like Trim Down Club (Read Review | Buy Now) and PhenQ (Read Review | Buy Now).Trim Down Club offers a lot of value and an excellent program with proven results. You’ll have a large community of members and great support.PhenQ is a supplement that offers 5 practical solutions to weight loss: burns fat, suppresses appetite, blocks fat production, boosts energy, and even improves mood.

Why we prefer Trim Down Club over PS1000 Diet?

  • Best weight loss program
  • Over 1 million members
  • Nutrition and long-term health in mind at every step
  • Meal planners and other unique tools
  • No promotion of crash dieting
  • Great support
  • Inexpensive
  • Instant access
Buy Trim Down Club

Why we prefer PhenQ over PS1000 Diet?

  • Best weight loss pill
  • 5 weight loss pills in one
  • 1900,000 satisfied customers
  • Unique weight loss supplement
  • Burns stored fat
  • Suppresses appetite
  • Blocks fat production
  • Boosts energy
  • Improves mood
  • Free shipping
Buy PhenQ

9.5 Total Score
PS1000 Scorecard

9.3Expert Score
Quality
9.5
Value
9
Satisfaction
9.5
9.7User's score
Quality
9.9
Value
9.3
Satisfaction
9.9
PROS
  • 10 years on the market
  • 500K+ Social Media following
  • Easy to follow
  • Less than $3/day
  • Exercise not required
  • Solid 180-day money back guarantee
CONS
  • Have to make your own meals
  • No sugar or processed carbs (can be hard for some)
  • Remember to take the supplements 3 times a day
Add your review Read user reviews

Top Rated
Weight Loss Solutions in 2019

#1 Rated Diet Program #1 Rated Diet Pill #1 Rated Meal Delivery
Trim Down Club
PhenQ
Diet-To-Go
How does it work?
How does it work?Proprietary meal planner, healthy recipes and avoiding certain foods help shed unwanted pounds.Fat burner, fat blocker, appetite suppressant, and energy booster in one pill. Use it alone or in combination with an eating plan.Perfectly portioned and convenient meals take the guesswork out of the successful weight loss.
 Who is it for?
Who is it for?People who want to cook their own meals and learn healthy eating habits.People who want help to curb their appetite, get more energy, and burn more fat.Busy people who prefer the convenience of delivered nutritionally balanced meals, instead of spending time in the kitchen.
 PROS
PROS
  • Best weight loss program
  • Fully customizable
  • Huge recipe database
  • Support community
  • Great weight loss results
  • Low price
  • Best weight loss pill
  • Burns stored fat
  • Suppresses appetite
  • Blocks fat production
  • Money-back guarantee
  • Free shipping
  • Best meal delivery
  • Customizable plans
  • Meals are good quality
  • Meals are tasty
  • No planning or preparation
  • Affordable prices
 CONS
CONS
  • No shortcuts
  • Lack of exercise program
  • Contains caffeine
  • Ships only to certain countries
  • $20/week shipping fee
  • No snacks
 Includes supplement
Includes supplement
 Food Recipes
Food Recipes
 Health Coaches
Health Coaches
 Phone support
Phone support
 Email Support
Email Support
 Price
Price$1.99$69.95$121.99
 

*Please keep in mind that with any diet or weight loss program, individual results will vary.

This content is strictly the opinion of ConsumersCompare.org and is for informational and educational purposes only. It is not intended to provide medical advice or to take the place of medical advice or treatment from a personal physician. All readers/viewers of this content are advised to consult their doctors or qualified health professionals regarding specific health questions. Neither ConsumersCompare.org nor the publisher of this content takes responsibility for possible health consequences of any person or persons reading or following the information in this educational content. All viewers of this content, especially those taking prescription or over-the-counter medications, should consult their physicians before beginning any nutrition, supplement or lifestyle program.

Read full Medical Disclaimer here.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

12 Comments
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. 4.65
    Quality
    100
    Value
    80
    Satisfaction
    100

    I have struggled with my weight my whole life. I have tried everything you can possibility think of supplements, shakes, classes, you name it I tried it. When people told me that I better get control of my weight because after the age of 40 it is even harder to lose…so very true. When I first found Pureslim I was very skeptical and have spent thousands of dollars over the years…I was like here I go again. Let me tell you Pureslim does work…if you follow the program the weight will come off. This is by far the best product out there….with lots of support from other people on the program.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. 4.65
    Quality
    100
    Value
    80
    Satisfaction
    100

    Absolutely I was struggling loosing the baby weight – water and fat was not coming off. This plan is amazing the results are instant and it works! I have lost 28lbs so far I took a break from the drops because I ran out and I was having family functions etc.. I never gained any weight back and all I did was make better choices when eating. I have a new bottle of drops coming and I hope to loose another 20 lbs to get to my ideal weight. Stick to the diet plan and take the B12 drops as they suggest it will actually help with your moods as well I feel amazing high energy and just overall amazing. Cutting out the pop was my biggest challenge it has been three months and to be honest I don’t even miss it.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. 5
    Quality
    100
    Value
    100
    Satisfaction
    100

    I am a 55 year old woman who has struggled with my weight my entire life. I started the Pure Slim 1000 program on June 15th 2015. This has been the only program that has worked for me. To this date I have lost 49.6 pounds!! In the beginning I struggled. I was hungry all the time. But I would drink warm tea or cold water to stop the hunger pangs. after the first ,couple of weeks, I wasn’t hungry anymore. I was eating only fresh and clean food. No refined sugar, flour or rice. And now it’s second nature. Even when I go to a restaurant, it’s easy for me to find something that works on the program. I have completed phase 1 and 2. Im now back to phase 1 because I still have about 50 lbs to loSe. I truly believe I will make my goals this time, and that is a wonderful feeling!!

    My clothes are all too big for me now, so I need to go buy more! As my husband says… that is a luxury problem.

    My advice to anyone starting this program, tell EVERYONE what you are doing!!! It keeps you accountable. I told my husband, my family, and everyone at work! It kept me honest. I have lost almost 50 pounds in just over 4 months. This program works!

    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Reply
    Lisa Mungo Muennich May 28, 2019 at 12:23 pm
    5
    Quality
    100
    Value
    100
    Satisfaction
    100

    I am 46 and have fought weight loss all my life. After 40 the weight came on more quickly and would not come off with the usual “cut back and exercise more” routine. I started Pure Slim 10 weeks ago and have lost 35 lbs with very little exercise. The plan is simple, the drops are easy and I have been able to eat real food. By changing my habits I not only lost weight, I have no more heart burn that use to wake me up at night. My energy level is up and I have eliminated 90% of the processed foods in my life. This has become a habit and way of life not just a diet. Still have at least 50lbs to go. Will check back in later with updates.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. 4.8
    Quality
    100
    Value
    90
    Satisfaction
    100

    My Husband and I decided to do the PS1000 diet. We had done other diets in the past and though some of them worked, this diet has worked for both of us. My husband has lost 13 lbs so far and I have lost 7 lbs. This is a change of lifestyle not just a diet and believe me it works if you follow the recommended program. We are going to start a second round and continue to improve our health through this lifestyle of eating the Pure Slim 1000 has shown us. I recommend this product to anyone that wants to lose weight and just be healthier.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Reply
    Emily Mylin Breakfield May 28, 2019 at 12:26 pm
    5
    Quality
    100
    Value
    100
    Satisfaction
    100

    I am a 31 year old woman with a husband and almost two year old son. I had around 30 lbs to lose and was looking for something that would not only help me lose weight but also teach me a healthier way to eat and feed my family. When looking at another program I found Pureslim 1000. The reviews on this page were very helpful in making me believe that I had found what I was looking for. I have been on the program now for about a month and a half and have lost 15 lbs. It may not be the most extreme weight loss like some of the other testimonials but it is a big difference to me. I have not once been hungry on this program. It has taught me a better way to eat and showed me healthier options in my cooking. I have tried things that I always claimed I didnt like and have now found that I do. I am not eating a salad every night or eating a plain piece of chicken which is how I always feel like you need to d on other diets. My family eats the same meals I cook and I usually just add a carb or cheese to their meal. I plan out my meals during the day and prep them on Sunday to make my week easier. There is no longer a lot of thought put into what I have to eat because I just know what to avoid. I still love my life but now I just love it healthier. I don’t think of Pureslim as a diet but more of a lifestyle change. The Facebook support group is one of the best parts of this program. You can go on and brag or complain and you have people who can rejoice with you or commiserate with you. The Pureslim website has great recipes and people on the support page are always posting yummy things that have made. This program also more importantly does not include any caffiene, diuretics, or laxative pills or supplements which was extremely important to me. This was not a get skinny quick plan for me it was a change to be healthier and happier. I can’t speak highly enough of this program and what it has done for me so far!

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Reply
    Jackie Pie Ritchie May 28, 2019 at 12:26 pm
    5
    Quality
    100
    Value
    100
    Satisfaction
    100

    I’ve been on pureslim 1000 for 3 weeks. I’ve lost 7.5 lbs. I’m very happy this jump started my weight loss. In the first week I lost 6 lbs. on other diets it has taken 5 weeks before I lost anything. This averages over 2 lbs a week. I have found the program easy to follow. The recommended food is natural, non-processed food. Even though I work long hours at a stressful job I find this vey doable. I’d like to incorporate exercise into the program but have still lost weight with just walking at night. The hardest part was waiting for the product to arrive. My husband is not on the program but has eaten many of the same foods and is eating more vegetables and lean cuts of meat. I really enjoy the support group for ideas, encouragement and recipes. This has really helped with my sugar cravings.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. 4.65
    Quality
    100
    Value
    80
    Satisfaction
    100

    I started the PS1000 just over 2 weeks ago. I have already been making good choices with my diet and exercising. I lost a total of 5 pounds. I am happy with these results because I think that losing 2 pounds a week for me is healthy and I really have the last 10-12 pesky pounds to lose. This has helped me stay on track and move my food around to maximize the benefits by following their plan. The drops have really help curb my appetite.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. 5
    Quality
    100
    Value
    100
    Satisfaction
    100

    Started this diet on Monday….it’s Sunday and I have already lost a total of 11 pounds, and am eating more than I have EVER eaten! On other diets, I’d feel hungry and cheat. Not with this one…and the recipes are awesome! I have more energy than I’ve had in over a year, and hope by the time Sun N Fun rolls around, I’ll be back down to my target weight….and it seems I am WELL on my way!! THANK YOU PURE SLIM 1000!!!!

    + PROS: Awesome recipes!!! I have more energy
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Reply
    Holly Gilmore Loader May 28, 2019 at 12:29 pm
    5
    Quality
    100
    Value
    100
    Satisfaction
    100

    PS1000 is our go-to diet when we need to not only lose weight but also to get ourselves healthy. Two summers ago, we learned of and tried out PS1000. Though the journey was tough at times, we both had great success. We have returned to PS 1000 to get ourselves back on track. This diet is a life-style changer! I lost 23# during Phases I & II; my husband lost 35# between the two phases. But we both had an increase in energy and I finally have all of my tummy troubles in check. No more afternoon cramping and bloating. I love PS 1000! We would recommend it to anyone! If you are considering, give it a try! You’ll be very pleased with the outcome! Super healthy-super effective!

    + PROS: We would recommend it to anyone! Super healthy-super effective!
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. 4.5
    Quality
    90
    Value
    90
    Satisfaction
    90

    Pure Slim 1000 was helpful to me primarily as an appetite suppressant and seemed to help decrease hypoglycemic episodes. Being postmenopausal, I think hormonal changes are contributing to lower metabolism and difficulty losing weight. I am not able to stick to severely-low calorie diets due to hypoglycemic episodes, but I was able to reduce my caloric intake with Pure Slim 1000 and lost approx. 8 lbs. It may take me longer than most to lose the weight, by not following the severely low calorie diet, but that is just fine with me. Will continue to use the product, as it does seem to help.

    + PROS: Helpful as appetite suppressant
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Reply
    Wendee Tomlinson Stocklin May 28, 2019 at 12:38 pm
    5
    Quality
    100
    Value
    100
    Satisfaction
    100

    Love this healthy lifestyle change! I have been on the diet for three weeks tomorrow and have lost 11 pounds (with an initial goal of 45-50 pounds). The Facebook support page is very helpful, an the recipes are great on the website!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Leave a review

    Your total score

     ConsumersCompare.org