PS1000 Plan Review

9.6 out of 10

[START OF SUMMER SPECIAL] Coupon code: 1FREENOW (Get 1 free bottle with the purchase of any plan. Coupon valid for new customers only.) Visit https://ps1000.com to redeem.

ps1000_platinumIt might seem surprising to see such raving reviews for a diet you may or may not have heard of before. It really shouldn’t matter if celebrities who get paid to do so, or real people who actually use the product, endorse a diet. What matters is if the product is actually effective in helping you lose weight and keep it off. In doing so, the weight must come off in a safe and healthy way. So let’s look at what PS1000 is all about.

The main purpose of the PS1000 plan is to help you lose weight quickly while creating new healthy habits for life. The PS1000 plan theory is simple — we eat all the wrong foods. Not only do we eat foods that are processed, high in sodium, high in sugar, and contain additives and all sorts of unnatural chemicals, but we also consume far too large a quantity of it. By adjusting your diet and supplementing with PS1000’s proprietary liquid formula, a whole new lifestyle can be achieved. Please note that no two people are the same, and results may vary.

The PS1000 Plan Works In Three Phases:

  • Phase 1: Clean eating supplemented with PS1000 drops. This is when quick weight loss occurs.*
  • Phase 2: Designed to establish a new “weight set point”; a weight loss of three to five pounds is still expected. No specialty drops are needed.*
  • Phase 3: The final phase where the creation of a new lifestyle happens and is meant to take the dieter past the initial weight loss phase, and continue on indefinitely.

The PS1000 plan restricts the amount of calories that you can take in on a daily basis. Restricted calories are condensed with nutrient rich foods that provide the most energy possible, while still letting your body release body fat, and gently detox it from harmful toxins. This is combated with the use of the specialized liquid supplement drop that are only to be taken in the first phase of the program and to help you:

  • Boost your metabolism*
  • Reduce cravings*
  • Balance hormones and help the body release fat for energy while still supplying it with natural energy.*

The specialized drops do not contain any caffeine or other chemical stimulants, and are gluten free. History and scientific research shows that caloric restriction in a diet full of nutrient rich foods can help you to lose weight and possibly extend a person’s lifespan. Caloric restriction turns on a survival mechanism in the body that allows us to survive and slows down aging until food is found, which is nature’s only objective. This is why Phase 1 of the diet is only recommended to last for up to 90 days.

U.S. researchers believe that restricting calorie intake could slow the aging process and make people less prone to disease. Researchers at the University of Wisconsin-Madison have spent 25 years studying the effect of the diet on aging in monkeys. They found that monkeys fed a restricted diet have a significantly lower chance of early death and of age-related disease.

“Reducing calorie intake by 30% while maintaining nutrition appeared to impact upon many forms of age-related disease seen in monkeys, including cancer, diabetes, cardiovascular disease and brain atrophy.”*

The low amount of 1,000 average daily calories (up to 1500 calories if the dieter decides to add exercise) might seem low, but the foods allowed are high in protein and fiber, which keeps your body running smoothly.

It is mandatory to eat three meals and two snacks a day. Here is an example of a typical menu:

BreakfastSnackLunchSnackDinner
2 eggs
1 tomato
1 can Tuna
1 cup Celery sticks
1 Peach
Shrimp and Scallion Stir-Fry10 Almonds
1 Apple
Rosemary Chicken Sticks
1 cup Steamed Broccoli

New Recipes are posted daily and can be found on the PS1000 website, Instagram, and Facebook.

Do Dieters Lose Weight on the PS1000 Plan?

The PS1000 plan should really be called the PS1000 “Lifestyle.” That’s because the majority of users report rapid weight loss in the initial two phases, with phase 1 showing the bulk of the weight loss, and then they continue to either lose more weight or keep it off in phase 2, and the third phase is a lifestyle shift. The diet is unique in the fact that dieters can return to the first phase after completing the second phase should they desire more weight loss. This makes the diet easy to adjust to with travel and holiday commitments.*

Here are some of verified reviews that we have found online:

“After two major knee replacements which followed in weight gain, I thought, why not try it! Not being a 24/7 weight watcher, I ordered. I have found this program easy with outstanding results! Lost 27 lbs in 45 days!!!! No side effects, just results! You owe it to yourself to try this miracle program.” Karen Finley*
“When I first saw this product and read all of the reviews, I thought it was too good to be true. I had reached a number on the scale I had never seen before and it scared me, so I figured what could it hurt to try this program. Especially if it was going to teach me how to eat for the rest of my life in order to keep weight down. I started in March with a goal of losing about 20 pounds before May. Well I didn’t lose 20, I lost 32 pounds, and it was without starving. Now I look better, feel better, and have changed the way I look at processed foods. I make better choices when faced with eating out. I used to drink one maybe two glasses of water a day. But with this program everything changed. I was drinking beyond the required amounts of water, which hydrated my skin, not to mention my entire body. I started eating more fruits than I ever have in my life. I’ve kept the weight off and now I’m ready to focus again with this program and lose the last few pounds. This program works if you are ready to change.”Christine Donahue*
“Ok. Day 12: 10 pounds lost!!! Not bad!!! My only question is, Why on Earth did I not know about this program before?!!!! I have tried Body by Vi; Atkins; Herbalife, etc., etc., etc, and NOTHING worked, mainly because of the extreme deprivation those programs subjected me to!!! With PS I don’t feel deprived of almost anything… there is just so little we can’t touch on Phase 1, and so much we can still have that you don’t feel it!!!! I’m absolutely loving it!!! I actually am not hungry and most days have a hard time getting my two fruit servings in bc I’m not hungry… I’m sticking with this one!!!! Thanking the Lord for having put it in my way…!!!!”Juliette Grosclaude*

PS1000 Supplement Ingredients

PS1000 liquid supplements are all natural and can help boost the metabolism, mobilize fat for fuel, reduce cravings, and provide energy and an overwhelming feeling of wellness.

Click Here To See Ingredients

Does The PS1000 Plan Conform to Accepted Dietary Guidelines?

Using the 2010 Dietary Guidelines for Americans as a benchmark, the PS1000 program easily conforms in all areas such as fats, proteins, carbohydrates, and even salt levels. When the approved foods list is followed closely and “cheating” is avoided, the typical dieter will also have no problem getting other “nutrients of concern” such as fiber, potassium, calcium, Vitamin B12, and Vitamin D.

The PS1000 plan does recommend supplementing daily. Among their recommendations is a daily multivitamin and Omega 3. The specialized drops are also used to supplement, but only in the first phase of the program.

Is the PS1000 Plan Easy to Follow?

The PS1000 plan is considered surprisingly easy to follow. When people see that they can have around 1000 calories per day in phase 1, they are often startled, but then pleasantly surprised as to how much food that can have when eating the right way. Additionally, you are allowed several smaller meals throughout the day, which helps to fight any urges to cheat.*

Because each meal contains a protein, it provides a fuller feeling throughout the day. Best of all, the food that you eat can be bought at any store, and there are no pre-packaged foods to buy or whole food groups to avoid. The diet plan also comes with an unlimited amount of lifetime support that can be anything from diet tips to great tasting recipes, and helps keep you on track. A closed customer support group has many dieters with the same goal who inspire each other every day.

Conclusion

We like the fact that the PS1000 plan comes with health coaches and customer support groups, which can be a key element in your success.

There are no specialized foods to buy or recurring fees to pay, making the one-time price a clear winner in the world of diet costs that can often skyrocket. Furthermore, many who have done the PS1000 plan report a lower grocery bill each week as they cut out junk foods and other costly sugary products.

The tenure of five-plus years in business has proven to be successful in helping many people achieve their weight loss and health goals. This company leaves no doubt that this product works and can provide long term results.

Though exercise is not mandatory to succeed with this plan, the PS1000 program stresses how important exercise can be in order to improve your overall health. This fits into their philosophy of being more than a “quick-fix” diet and being something that provides a better, happier way of life.

References

*Individual results will vary.

Top 5 Diets Compared*

Meal Plans
Food Recipes
Health Coaches
Phone support
Email Support
Support Group
6 Month MBG
PS1000 Plan
Mayo Clinic Diet
Weight Watchers
Medifast
Ornish Diet

My name is Megan Smith, senior contributor at ConsumersCompare.org and several other reputable, health and nutrition publications. I have been in the health industry for over a decade and have gained a lot of information on health and physical conditioning as an athlete who competed at a professional level. In this review I’ve conducted thorough research to verify the validity of product claims, read all the feedback from trusted online sources. If contact information was provided, I called the company and asked important questions to help me write this review. I’m eager to hear your feedback about the this review, so please call 208-375-7482, email [email protected] or use this form to contact.

What else would you like to know about PS1000 diet? Just write in the box below and click “Send”. I really appreciate it!

*Individual results will vary.

Information on this website is not to replace the advise of the doctor, but rather for general education purposes. It is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease and should not be considered as medical advice. Aways consult your doctor before starting any diet or taking any dietary supplements.

Articles, reviews and investigations are our own opinion, and written based on the information publicly available or simply contacting the companies. We try our best to stay up to date with constantly changing information. If you find any information inaccurate, please email us, we’ll verify for accuracy and update it.

Disclosure: some of the links on this website are affiliate links. This means that if you purchase an item following one of the links, we will receive a commission. Regardless of that, we only recommend the products or services, that we strongly believe will benefit our readers. We are independently owned and the opinions expressed here are our own.”

  • consumerscompare

    Dear Beth, it seems that PS1000 program is designed to work for those with 10 or more pounds to lose. You can reach out to the company directly and see if they offer any advice to someone with a smaller weight loss goals.

  • consumerscompare

    Dear Kathleen, unfortunately we cannot recommend this for anyone 17 and under. You are welcome to reach out to the company directly to find out more details and specifics on the age restrictions.

  • consumerscompare

    Based on our reviews it looks like the PS1000 plan has better nutritional food choices and does not contain hormones in the supplements.

  • Christy Grubbs

    I noticed that all the meals have meat in them are there any variations for vegetarians?

    • consumerscompare

      Dear Christy, there is a list of allowed proteins that include vegetarian options too. Please contact the company directly if you have any specific questions.

  • DivaN

    This program seems very interesting! However, I do have a question. I only want to lose 20 lbs but I’m in my 50’s. Does this program works if you are already in a menopause stage and your hormones are all wacky? I have lost 11 lbs with Weight Watchers but it has taken over 3 months for those 11 lbs to drop and now nothing is coming off. I do exercise 4 times a week…lots of cardio and light weights. Please advise. Thank you.

    • consumerscompare

      Sounds that you have the exercise part figured but are looking for a healthy nutritional plan. While we do believe PS1000 program provides a healthy diet program we do recommend that if you have any specific health questions you should contact the company directly.

    • consumerscompare

      Dear Diva, it depends on many factors and specific body type which program would works best. I would suggest to reach out to the company directly and see if they can give you any more insights.

  • Lily Guthrie

    I have lost 27 pounds so far using Pure Slim and I’m ecstatic! I only wish I had found this system many years ago, before trying all those fad diets! I have found it easier than anything I’ve tried before, with much more success losing the weight gained from lifelong bad habits. In the past I had tried weight watchers, the no carb diet, the meal replacement shakes, and several others that were very costly. None of them worked like this. For me the key is appetite suppression, I just don’t feel hungry all the time on this program, so I’m able to eat right and follow the plan. After more than 2 months I feel great, lots of energy, and happier than I’ve been in a long time. The customer support is fantastic, plus there is a large online community for support anytime you have questions or just want some friendly advice. I highly recommend this system for anyone who has struggled with dieting in the past.

    • consumerscompare

      Dear Lily, thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear you are doing so well!

  • Sedigheh Gervehi

    you have good review let see where my journy start ps1000 why this site doesn,t have share option

    • consumerscompare

      Thank you Sedigheh, we will see if that could be added.

  • consumerscompare

    Hi Sheryl, you can find them on Amazon or any health food store.

  • consumerscompare

    Hi Cassandra, it is a meal plan supplemented with oral drops. It appears that most food that is allowed on this program is clean, whole food and has a low glycemic index.

  • Barb Beamish

    How does this diet compare to the HCG diet?

  • LC

    I began this program in September of 2015 and to date have lost 41 pounds. I’ve learned that any deviation results in no loss or a gain, but if you follow this program, it works SO well. I am fully confident that I will lost the remaining weight (I want to lose at least another 65 pounds). Aside from the weight loss, however, are the amazing health benefits! My lab work before starting this program had my doctor concerned, even though I was already trying to eat healthy and avoiding dairy milk and sodas. My labs after being on the program for just 8 weeks were a HUGE improvement… all were in a normal/healthy range! I no longer have acid reflux. I have more energy. I sleep better. My skin looks better (and people comment on it all the time, along with the weight loss). I’ve gone down almost 3 pants sizes. I’ve culled half the clothes out of my closet and the rest are falling off me! This program is not hard, and it’s a very healthy way to continue eating for the rest of your life! Even in the first week, I had no cravings and didn’t go through any withdrawals (but that is common if it happens). I highly recommend it for anyone who wants to lose a lot or a little weight.

  • Tami Gaut

    Anyone who followed that food plan would lose weight without these magic drops.

  • Cahol_Lavan

    I’ve lost 50lbs since July of 2016 just from cutting out Salt which is bad for your heart and veins (I now use “NO Salt”. Found in the spice area and tastes OK.. and you regular iodized salt in other foods)
    NO FAST FOOD and NO Soda’s or “Diet” Soda which is equally bad for you. After trying Weight watchers, Jenny Craig, Nutrasystem etc. its so much cheaper just to watch what you eat and ELIMINATE the BAD FOODS. Get out and walk . It all comes down to self control and accountability to ones self. There is no magic system or diet.

    • LC

      No, there’s no ‘magic’ system. And wonderful for you that you have had results that way!!! However, some need a little extra help, and this program is IT. You haven’t tried it, obviously, so please don’t pose as some sort of expert on the topic.

    • Winnacunnet

      50 lbs since July 2016???? July hasn’t arrived yet. It’s only April 2016. Do you mean 2015??

      • Cahol_Lavan

        Whoops 2015.

  • Jackie

    I am very interested in this diet, but I do have some questions.

    1. What if you plateau or gain some weight back?
    2. Is alcohol allowed, how much? I’m a social drinker so not sure I can give it up completely.
    3. What if you want/need to go out to eat? My family and I are very busy and at times, we are running around and need to eat out.

    • LC

      1. You do plateau. That’s natural and to be expected. But you also will see more loss if you stick to it.
      2. No alcohol. You have to be willing to give up something to gain something better.
      3. Eating out is not recommended on Phase 1 (but I have done it successfully by making wise choices). You can always pack snacks or meals to take with you… or just stick to salads (maybe carry your own dressing) or veggie omelets… and perhaps try to not eat out quite so often.
      The bottom line is, this program works. But as with any other program, you have to be willing and committed to make the sacrifices on a temporary basis in order to get more healthy and achieve your goals… the choice is yours.

  • consumerscompare

    The ingredient list can be found in the review. Hope that helps.

  • Dorothy Ming

    Best “Diet” I have ever did. I have been telling all my friends about this and have many that have started it after my success. I should be a distributor of this product or get a bonus 😀 😀 😀
    I have dieted pretty much my whole life (I am 47), have never been able to achieve fast results that would stay! I have been in maintenance for 4 months now and have been able to maintain within 2-3 pound range. I even survived the HOLIDAYS!!!!
    Thanks PS1000!

  • Eliot

    It’s clear this “consumercompare” website is nothing more than an ad for Pureslim. Given this attempt to mislead me into thinking I was reading and independent review, I can’t trust the company or the diet. I’ll be surprised if this comment even appears in the posts.

    • consumerscompare

      Dear Eliot, thank you for your feedback. Can you please expand and reason as of why this or any review on our site is misleading. We’re more than willing to correct any information that is inaccurate.

  • Lorraine Hayes

    I have struggled with my weight my whole life. I have tried everything you can possibility think of supplements, shakes, classes, you name it I tried it. When people told me that I better get control of my weight because after the age of 40 it is even harder to lose…so very true. When I first found Pureslim I was very skeptical and have spent thousands of dollars over the years…I was like here I go again. Let me tell you Pureslim does work…if you follow the program the weight will come off. This is by far the best product out there….with lots of support from other people on the program.

  • Bill Dial

    I had concerns reading some reviews (found out that there is another company by the name of Pureslim in U.K. that has really bad reputation of having auto shipments and some people confuse PS1000 with this company) about the company that I have found on google. However, I do not usually simply trust the reviews unless they are backed up and produced by companies that I trust. I went on Amazon and found many positive reviews. The support group has over 2000 people and everyone is extremely welcoming and encouraging. I am so lucky that I have found this program and am already 57 pounds lighter. 35 more to go.

  • Mingie Maida

    Hello,
    Are we allowed to drink almond milk? I know you can put 2 tbs. in coffee, but is it ok to make a protein shake with it?

    • LC

      Yes. Choose the lowest calorie option if possible.

  • Lisa Pearson

    Absolutely I was struggling loosing the baby weight – water and fat was not coming off. This plan is amazing the results are instant and it works! I have lost 28lbs so far I took a break from the drops because I ran out and I was having family functions etc.. I never gained any weight back and all I did was make better choices when eating. I have a new bottle of drops coming and I hope to loose another 20 lbs to get to my ideal weight. Stick to the diet plan and take the B12 drops as they suggest it will actually help with your moods as well I feel amazing high energy and just overall amazing. Cutting out the pop was my biggest challenge it has been three months and to be honest I don’t even miss it.

    • Mingie Maida

      Thank You!! I’m excited about this. I am going to give it a try. Will keep you posted.

  • Mingie Maida

    I am 32 years old and 2 months postpartum(c-section). I would like to lose 30 pounds, but am not sure if this will help me being that the weight gain was due to pregnancy. Is my situation different? Is the extra weight water weight or fat? I have asked my doctor and couldn’t get a straight answer. I just want to make sure that t
    his program can still work for someone that just had a baby.

    • Mel

      Hi Mingie, i did it after my second c – section. Worked great! I lost my “baby” weight and another 16 pounds. You cant do it if you are breastfeeding though…

  • Mama

    I am a 55 year old woman who has struggled with my weight my entire life. I started the Pure Slim 1000 program on June 15th 2015. This has been the only program that has worked for me. To this date I have lost 49.6 pounds!! In the beginning I struggled. I was hungry all the time. But I would drink warm tea or cold water to stop the hunger pangs. after the first ,couple of weeks, I wasn’t hungry anymore. I was eating only fresh and clean food. No refined sugar, flour or rice. And now it’s second nature. Even when I go to a restaurant, it’s easy for me to find something that works on the program. I have completed phase 1 and 2. Im now back to phase 1 because I still have about 50 lbs to loSe. I truly believe I will make my goals this time, and that is a wonderful feeling!!
    My clothes are all too big for me now, so I need to go buy more! As my husband says… that is a luxury problem.
    My advice to anyone starting this program, tell EVERYONE what you are doing!!! It keeps you accountable. I told my husband, my family, and everyone at work! It kept me honest. I have lost almost 50 pounds in just over 4 months. This program works!

  • Lisa Pearson

    I have been using Pure Slim 1000 for two months now and have lost over 28 lbs. not only did I loose the weight but I feel amazing, I have energy, I sleep better and I am able to keep up with my five children. pure Slim has taught me to make healthier choices and I am confident that I will keep the weight off using the techniques I have learned along with making better choices. It really does work.

    • bren

      Can you give an example of what you would eat in one day, please?

      • Lisa Pearson

        In phase 1 you have to maintain a 1000 calorie a day intake. it sounds low but it is achievable and I don’t feel hungry anymore. It is very important to cut out the pop and sugar – you have to replace your sugar intake with something natural like fruit or stevia. A typical day for me is a hard boiled egg in the morning with yogurt, almonds for a snack salad with chicken breast for lunch and an apple for afternoon snack and stir fry or fish for dinner. I also drink a lot of water during the day this is very important. I still enjoy a cup of tea every morning but that is the only caffeine I have.

  • Lisa Mungo Muennich

    I am 46 and have fought weight loss all my life. After 40 the weight came on more quickly and would not come off with the usual “cut back and exercise more” routine. I started Pure Slim 10 weeks ago and have lost 35 lbs with very little exercise. The plan is simple, the drops are easy and I have been able to eat real food. By changing my habits I not only lost weight, I have no more heart burn that use to wake me up at night. My energy level is up and I have eliminated 90% of the processed foods in my life. This has become a habit and way of life not just a diet. Still have at least 50lbs to go. Will check back in later with updates.

    • praying2014

      Is there a diet to follow and does the drops go in food or directly in your mouth.

      • Lisa Pearson

        Directly in your mouth they really have no taste. You cant eat or drink for 15 minutes before and after the drops.

  • Melinda Morton

    I am a 47 year old mother of two teenagers. I have a very busy life, so I usually eat on the run. I am always wondering about how programs such as Pure Slim 1000 and others I have tried, would impact my Type 1 diabetes? I am on two types of insulin (fast acting and slow acting) and am also on Victoza, which right now, is not FDA approved for Type 1’s, but after completing a physician-supervised, year long study, have seen an improvement in my A1C by using Victoza. So…how safe is this program (and the drops) for someone like me?

  • glamity58

    It bothers me that i can’t do a program without spending money. Right now I can’t justify the money, it’s a bad time for us, so I’m trying to do this on my own borrowing info from other diets.

  • glamity58

    You insulted other programs that cost much less because they were on-line. Now I have to take drops to get started? I really don’t want to spend almost $100.00 right now. I’ll check this out, but I am trying to get started without spending money on a diet like this and weight watchers. I’ll have to spend money on food I’m sure separate from my family.

  • Barbara

    As someone who luckily has never had a weight problem, everything suddenly changed. I started gaining weight at age 65, seven pounds since January, 2015. I’ve been using Pure Slim 1000 for two weeks, following the diet suggested. So far I have not lost an ounce, and I feel like I am starving myself. I read all of the positive reviews before ordering the drops but feel like it was a waste of money. I will check on this site to make sure that my negative comment is not taken off by the company. Maybe some have had success, but mine is truly a failure story.

    • Cannon N Ashley Outz

      It sounds like a miracle diet. Thanks for sharing your results????

  • elaine

    The drops have very little taste. I put them in the fridge and they are almost like putting 10 drops of cold water under your tongue.

    • LC

      To me they taste like raspberries!

  • Marty Greene Nabakowski

    Can anyone tell me… do these drops taste bad, or leave a nasty taste in your mouth? I am one of those people, if something tastes bad and I have to force it down, I will quit!!!

    • LC

      They taste fruity, like raspberries. I am the same way and I don’t mind taking them! The B-12 they offer, however, taste horrid. I’ve ordered a different brand to try, from Puritan’s Pride.

  • Kathryn

    My Husband and I decided to do the Pure Slim 1000 diet. We had done other diets in the past and though some of them worked, this diet has worked for both of us. My husband has lost 13 lbs so far and I have lost 7 lbs. This is a change of lifestyle not just a diet and believe me it works if you follow the recommended program. We are going to start a second round and continue to improve our health through this lifestyle of eating the Pure Slim 1000 has shown us. I recommend this product to anyone that wants to lose weight and just be healthier.

  • lisa

    Can you drink alcohol on this program? I love my wine! I could tolerate giving up soda and only having one cup of coffee (I LOVE my coffee) but I don’t think I could do no wine haha

    • Roxy

      No, alcohol is not allowed but coffee is:)

    • Denise Marie DeLisle

      you can still drink alcohol I have on similar programs, you just have to factor in the calories and you will still get results !!!!! I did!

  • Emily Mylin Breakfield

    I am a 31 year old woman with a husband and almost two year old son. I had around 30 lbs to lose and was looking for something that would not only help me lose weight but also teach me a healthier way to eat and feed my family. When looking at another program I found Pureslim 1000. The reviews on this page were very helpful in making me believe that I had found what I was looking for. I have been on the program now for about a month and a half and have lost 15 lbs. It may not be the most extreme weight loss like some of the other testimonials but it is a big difference to me. I have not once been hungry on this program. It has taught me a better way to eat and showed me healthier options in my cooking. I have tried things that I always claimed I didnt like and have now found that I do. I am not eating a salad every night or eating a plain piece of chicken which is how I always feel like you need to d on other diets. My family eats the same meals I cook and I usually just add a carb or cheese to their meal. I plan out my meals during the day and prep them on Sunday to make my week easier. There is no longer a lot of thought put into what I have to eat because I just know what to avoid. I still love my life but now I just love it healthier. I don’t think of Pureslim as a diet but more of a lifestyle change. The Facebook support group is one of the best parts of this program. You can go on and brag or complain and you have people who can rejoice with you or commiserate with you. The Pureslim website has great recipes and people on the support page are always posting yummy things that have made. This program also more importantly does not include any caffiene, diuretics, or laxative pills or supplements which was extremely important to me. This was not a get skinny quick plan for me it was a change to be healthier and happier. I can’t speak highly enough of this program and what it has done for me so far!

  • Jackie Pie Ritchie

    I’ve been on pureslim 1000 for 3 weeks. I’ve lost 7.5 lbs. I’m very happy this jump started my weight loss. In the first week I lost 6 lbs. on other diets it has taken 5 weeks before I lost anything. This averages over 2 lbs a week. I have found the program easy to follow. The recommended food is natural, non-processed food. Even though I work long hours at a stressful job I find this vey doable. I’d like to incorporate exercise into the program but have still lost weight with just walking at night. The hardest part was waiting for the product to arrive. My husband is not on the program but has eaten many of the same foods and is eating more vegetables and lean cuts of meat. I really enjoy the support group for ideas, encouragement and recipes. This has really helped with my sugar cravings.

  • Kaye Koyak-Wahl

    I started the Pure Slim 1000 just over 2 weeks ago. I have already been making good choices with my diet and exercising. I lost a total of 5 pounds. I am happy with these results because I think that losing 2 pounds a week for me is healthy and I really have the last 10-12 pesky pounds to lose. This has helped me stay on track and move my food around to maximize the benefits by following their plan. The drops have really help curb my appetite.

  • Cheri Byers Henke

    Started this diet on Monday….it’s Sunday and I have already lost a total of 11 pounds, and am eating more than I have EVER eaten! On other diets, I’d feel hungry and cheat. Not with this one…and the recipes are awesome! I have more energy than I’ve had in over a year, and hope by the time Sun N Fun rolls around, I’ll be back down to my target weight….and it seems I am WELL on my way!! THANK YOU PURE SLIM 1000!!!!

  • Trent Gray

    Very excited for the things to come. My wife and I both started the PS1000 lifestyle change on March 2nd, 2015. After less than a week in, both of us are down over 11 lbs. I was not expecting such a dramatic result in a short amount of time, and am not naïve enough to believe this will be typical every week, but we are both very happy with the results to say the least. Now I am not what you would call an “adventurous” eater. I have always been a meat and potatoes type of guy and was a little worried about the food choices I would be making. Not only has it been easy, but enjoyable and quite tasty. I know 1000 calories a day does not seem like much, but I don’t think I’ve ever eaten more in my life. It is more of a challenge for me to get all of my calories in than not. We are not hungry and feel better every day. I know we have a ways to go yet, but please, if you are considering a diet give PS1000 serious consideration…I believe it will help you lose weight, but more importantly change your life.

  • Holly Gilmore Loader

    PS1000 is our go-to diet when we need to not only lose weight but also to get ourselves healthy. Two summers ago, we learned of and tried out PS1000. Though the journey was tough at times, we both had great success. We have returned to PS 1000 to get ourselves back on track. This diet is a life-style changer! I lost 23# during Phases I & II; my husband lost 35# between the two phases. But we both had an increase in energy and I finally have all of my tummy troubles in check. No more afternoon cramping and bloating. I love PS1000! We would recommend it to anyone! If you are considering, give it a try! You’ll be very pleased with the outcome! Super healthy-super effective!

  • Stephanie

    I am concerned about the drops. What is in them? As anyone had any medical issues with them?

    • LC

      The drops help regulate hormones to help you feel full and not have cravings. You can read about them on the website and the program comes with a very information book that explains how and why they work.

  • Rhonda Greco

    Pure Slim 1000 was helpful to me primarily as an appetite suppressant and seemed to help decrease hypoglycemic episodes. Being postmenopausal, I think hormonal changes are contributing to lower metabolism and difficulty losing weight. I am not able to stick to severely-low calorie diets due to hypoglycemic episodes, but I was able to reduce my caloric intake with Pure Slim 1000 and lost approx. 8 lbs. It may take me longer than most to lose the weight, by not following the severely low calorie diet, but that is just fine with me. Will continue to use the product, as it does seem to help.

  • kennyraisin

    So the only difference between the plans is the amount of bottles you get with them. Did some research and found out you can buy the Silver plan and if you then decide you want to upgrade to the Gold plan all you have to do is buy another bottle, which they sell for the same price as the cost of the differences between the plans. So I would think the smart thing to do would be to do the Silver plan which lasts a month. Then if you decide you like it just buy another bottle. Again, the only way you get the B-12 Complex is if you buy the Platinum plan @ $179.

  • Wendee Tomlinson Stocklin

    Love this healthy lifestyle change! I have been on the diet for three weeks tomorrow and have lost 11 pounds (with an initial goal of 45-50 pounds). The Facebook support page is very helpful, an the recipes are great on the website!

  • Beulah Speller

    I started pure slim February 16. I had been doing weight watchers for years spent a lot of money and wasn’t losing any weight. In the first week I have lost 10 pounds. When I first read to eat 1000 calories a day and one cup of coffee I didn’t think I would be able to stick to the program. I had no coffee cravings still happy to have my cup for breakfast.

    I feel good have more energy I am moving more and looking forward to continuing the program. I suggested that other family members try the program.

  • Laura McAlevy

    I started on Pure Slim 1000 on February 2nd at 211 pounds. Today is the 15th and I weigh 194. I have not been under 200 pounds in years, no matter what I did. This diet is literally a life saver! I have tremendous amounts of energy, my hair and skin seems healthier and I am never hungry. I am only craving healthy fresh foods and when I see ads on TV for foods I once loved, they do nothing for me. I’ve started calling the drops my “aversion therapy” drops! I never thought I could do only 1000 calories a day, but the opposite has happened, I have trouble getting them all in. I usually can only eat around 850-900 except on the days I go to the gym. The support is unparalleled. I cannot praise this plan enough. Thank you Pure Slim.

  • Amy

    I have been on Pure Slim 1000 for almost 3 weeks now. I follow the plan very carefully and lost 21 lbs. in the first 21 days. The best part is that I have so much energy and really do not feel hungry. I had horrible cravings and would just go on horrible eating binges before. The cravings aren’t nearly as bad and I have been able to ignore them so far. I am not sure if it is the drops, the B-12, eating clean with more protein and fiber or drinking all of the water I am supposed to, but something is working for me. I have exactly 100 more pounds to lose, so hopefully it continues to work for me. As for the difference in the plans, it is just more bottles of drops. The idea being that you will be on the program longer if you have more weight to lose, so you might as well buy them upfront and save on the cost of each bottle. I am almost finished with my first month and am still on my first bottle of drops, but I suspect they will run out close to the end of the week.

  • kennyraisin

    Not sure I understand how these work as in what are the differences? There are three plans. Each plan adds a bottle of supplement (1 silver, 2 gold, 3 platinum) and each plan advertises increased weight loss (Along with an increase in price). So my question is how does that relate to extra weight loss? In other words, does increasing the supplement intake per plan increase the weight loss or does each progressive program require a longer amount of time to complete? How is the extra weight loss attained via the gold and platinum plans? Since the extra supplement is the only difference between the plans if I buy the silver and decide later I want to do the gold is all I need to do is buy another bottle of the supplement? Do they sell individual bottles? Also, the B-12 Complex is only offered with the Platinum Plan at $179, not $89..

    • Roxana Valdes-Lynch

      Has somebody responded this question?

      • kennyraisin

        This has been a while back. I believe I got some kind of response but can’t remember. I believe you can buy extra supplements with a lower level plan but the costs are the same. Either way, you’re not getting a better deal buying a more expensive plan.

        • Lisa Pearson

          The plan you choose is based on how much weight you have to loose if it is only a couple pounds then a bottle will do. A bottle lasts about a month and I lost 24lbs in a month and I decided to reorder another bottle and had to pay full cost so there is a savings in ordering more then one at a time. Hope this helps Lisa

  • Judy DeForeest

    I started this plan on January 19th and have lost over 15 lbs. I have used weight watchers, a cleanse diet, and Nutri-system. I was getting hit pretty hard on my credit card of over $250 per month and the food, to me, was awful. I ended up throwing it out when I started this diet. I’ve tried everything but couldn’t lose a thing as I believe it was hormonal. This plan is easy to do and easy to follow. You don’t have any cravings. I was told that I would detox the first week and I had no effects what-so-ever, I went from 3-4 pots of coffee to only 1 cup in the mornings. I feel great and can’t wait for the rest of the weight that I need to lose comes off. This is a great plan and the drops taste wonderful. If you need to lost weight, do this plan, it’s amazing! I say plan, because it sure doesn’t feel like any diet I’ve tried before!

  • Wendy Jo

    This is a great diet! I have no will power so it was a little hard to give up soda and bread. But it you get used to it and find healthy ways to substitute. You learn the way you are suppose to eat and with eating the right foods you have a lot more energy and are happier.

  • Makala Schultz

    I fell in love PS1000 after losing 2 lbs my first day trying it. When I first received the package and read through the guide I thought it would be nearly impossible to maintain. I have an 8 month old son who started to crawl and I can’t keep up with him, I absolutely hated the way I felt. I had such a poor body image but after doing my PS1000 for a full month now not only have I lost nearly 15lbs but I have gained an amazing confidence. I want so badly to feel healthy and happy for my husband and son and PS1000 is giving me the opportunity.
    If PS 1000 is something you’re considering then I encourage you to just try it. This program teaches discipline and healthy eating. I give PS1000 5 STARS!!!! It’s amazing! (;

  • I ordered PS1000 at the end of December so I could begin the New Year anew! When I received it, I sat down and read the book and to my horror found I couldn’t have diet soda and only 1 cup of coffee a day! YIKES! I immediately called the company and said no way, I want my money back. Meantime, my daughter also ordered the product and began using it. In less than 2 weeks she lost 10 pounds!!! Wow. So, reluctantly I decided to give it a try. The first week I lost 8.6 pounds! Every day I lose something…it is so exciting. I am below 200 for the first time in a decade. Although the first week was hard, I survived. I am eating and enjoying food like never before. This is amazing!!!! I love it…TRY IT! All you have to lose is weight.

  • Donna

    This plan sounds great! So what would you say to someone who had 100 lbs to loose?

    • Shari Spriet

      Hi Donna, Have you tried it yet? I’m in the same boat and need to lose 100 lbs :/

      • Penny

        me too.

    • LC

      DO IT! I started off wanting to lose around 100 pounds and have now lost 41 and counting. You can DO this!!

  • Jayne Basye

    This is the most amazing plan and product I have ever seen/used. In 6 weeks, I have gotten rid of 10% of my body weight. What is most incredible is that 5 days after starting the program, I lost my husband unexpectedly. I stayed on program for two weeks and then went off program for several weeks. This is the first time in my life that I didn’t stress eat. I have energy and I feel good. I am excited to get on the scale every morning. Who would have thought a weigh in would be motivating instead of depressing!! Health wise, I have been able to completely eliminate my quick acting insulin shots that I was taking 4 times daily and and have been able to decrease my long time acting dose from 60 units to 40. My glucose readings went from the 200-300’s to under 100. Eating is simple and meals are easy to prepare. With a good mix of lean proteins available on plan, you can change it up every day. I highly recommend this plan to anyone who needs to lose weight. Expect a headache for the first 3 days but after that the only side effects are positive ones!

    • Margo T.

      Scam!!!

  • Marsha Lamar

    I started the PS 1000 Program May 5, 2014. In the first three months I lost 30 lbs! I went on two vacations and other summer events which included lots of desserts and alcohol, but was able to say no. I have 10 more lbs to lose and I will be at my goal weight and have decided to start phase 1 again. I walked during my rapid weight loss and stayed true to the diet plan. The reason I decided to wait to lose my last 10 lbs is my clothes were all too big and had to save up to buy new wardrobe! Also, at my age I lost so quickly I wanted to firm up more before continuing to lose weight. To maintain my weight I weigh in once a week. If I have gained any weight I cut my calories from 1500-2000 back to 1000. This diet has changed my life. I feel happier and more energetic! I highly recommend this diet to anyone wanting a healthier life.

    • Trish.O

      So impressed and inspired by your weight loss. Thx for sharing. I may try pure slim myself.

  • Laurie Anderson

    I have had issues with losing due to menopausal symptoms. From the first day on the Pure Slim program I lost and have not felt hungry at all. It’s easy to follow and I’m glad that it is making learn to cook for a healthier diet. I have tried Jenny Craig, Southbeach, and a slew of others. The problem is that they all say “a serving”, but don’t really tell you what a serving is. Pure slim gives you exactly how much you get in a serving. It gives you the tools for the rest of your life. Can’t wait to see the end results.

  • LauraBeth

    I have needed to lose 50 pounds for the last few years. I live with a spinal condition so my physical activity is limited. I tried, and faithfully stuck with so many plans, and none of them shed the pounds. So I decided to try one more, Pure Slim, and was so surprised in the first week I lost 3 pounds. I thought the low calories would be tough, as I had a big appetite, but again, surprised how easy it was for me. I wasn’t HUNGRY! In three months I am down 25 pounds, and will continue the plan to meet my goal in the next three months. Diets don’t work, but changing your eating habits and making it your lifestyle does. This is really good, healthy, eating!

  • Iris Finn

    I LOVE THIS DIET! Or, is it a diet? I believe PureSlim1000 is just a way of eating healthier and not a diet at all. 1000 calories seem low but, with 5 oz. of good protein per meal, I feel full, satisfied and have had zero cravings. I began the PureSlim1000 diet only 4 days ago on 12-29-2014. I had one bad day (12-30-14) because it was my husbands birthday. NO EXCUSES, I know but, I baked him the best Pineapple Upside Down Cake ever. I had to try it. Today, January 1, 2015 (Happy New Year), I am down 6 lbs. Even eating a small slice of cake. WOW! And the plan is easy to follow! The most difficult part for me was eating. Before PureSlim1000, I was eating maybe once a day. I am not a snacker and hate eating breakfast. Actually preparing food for myself in the morning is something I am still getting used to. I exercise by cleaning. I have two dogs, a teen and a husband lol. They keep me busy all day. I have not experienced any side effects like headaches, fatigue, mood swings etc. In fact, I have so much energy on this plan, I feel like running a marathon. In regards to advantages, I feel the plan allows you to eat with your family. I can cook what they like and add starchy foods to their plates, not mine. I don’t see any disadvantages to the plan other than having to wait for the supplements to arrive. I have recommended this program to my girlfriends and one of them, Germa has ordered her plan and starting on January 5, 2015. I am so happy I found this plan. I am down 6 lbs. in just 4 days and feel amazing. Thank you PureSlim1000 for giving me my life back.
    Iris Finn

  • Rafaela Danta

    This product is so excellent. I’ve been using Pure Slim since fall of this year and i’ve reached my goal after 3 months. I am keeping my ideal weight since then. This holiday season is full of food everywhere and so tempting, i gained 4 pounds but i am not worried because this is the magic of pure slim. You can go back and start again. I will be starting my first phase again tomorrow. This is so easy to follow because you are allowed several smaller meals spread out throughout the day which helps to fight any urges to cheat. I recommend pure slim.

  • Debra Keefer

    I just read a review that wasn’t very kind to PureSlim and I have a hard time with this because I’ve NEVER been a diet follower in my life because of the restrictions. PureSlim is different, I think, because it allows you to use real food. For me, I can follow the guidelines for life and this is what I NEED. I knew I needed to reduce my calories I just didn’t know how in a healthy way….PURE-SLIM showed me how! I can’t say enough good things about it….Seriously!

  • Suzanne B

    My husband and I started the PureSlim 1000 program just over 2 weeks ago. Initially I had just planned on doing the program by myself but after reading the info to my husband, he said he’ll join me as he really wanted to loose weight in an effort to help with his feet problems and especially to help with his blood pressure. His doctor had already told him even a little weight loss would help with both these issues. He figured doing it together would be much easier. He was surprised at first by the calorie restrictions and wondered how a big guy can possible feel satisfied but we were both pleasantly surprised how well it worked and how easy it was to implement the whole program into our lives. It just takes a bit more effort in planning ahead and making sure you have as many of the approved food items in stock to make a wide variety of selections and keep things interesting and fresh. We are using a lot more herbs and spices too to really vary the flavors. It’s also taught us a lot about the the reasons why good nutritious foods make such a difference in giving your body what it needs instead of empty calories which spike your insulin levels. Our water intake has really increased as recommended and at fist we thought that would be hard to keep up but now we actually crave the water throughout the day. We are both sleeping better already, I am no longer suffering from the almost daily heartburn I used to get and that’s worth a lot. What a difference good quality food can make in quality of every day life! The drops are so helpful and knowing what goes into them to help us through this is reassuring we are doing this right. As for the weight loss, hubby is down 15, I am down almost 10. I have already got my daughter started on it and she’s a former yo-yo dieter with gall bladder problems every time she started a new round of dieting. She knew within days that this was different and she is having great results after just 2 weeks. Another friend just ordered her start kit too so we now have a 4 people texting support group!

    • Waddell

      Just order my starter kit today…need to lose about 25 pounds… looking forward to understanding how the diet works and what it will take for me to start eating right… thanks for sharing…

  • Carmen Trejo

    I recommend pure slim 1000 to anyone who is looking for a lifestyle change. I have always struggled with my weight. I have used pure slim 1000 for three weeks now and I’m down 12lbs. I haven’t had any side effects or felt weak or tried. I feel better than I have in a long time and eating healthy as well. I will continue to use pure slim 1000 until I reach my goal weight. I definitely recommend this to everyone. ..They also have a wonderful support group

  • Harold Watson

    Success on Pureslim1000, well does 71.6 pound in 90 days sound successful?! I tell everybody about it, the absolute best program for a healthier you. Phase 2 is harder than Phase 1 for me as trying to eat the increased calories has been difficult. Phase 1 I didn’t even seem like I was on a “Diet”! I did not even exercise until the very end when I started 2 mile walks with my family. The only things I noticed different during my Phase 1 experience is my clothes kept getting looser!! Advantages for this program are: Weight drop, increased energy, feeling healthier, and change in attitude for the better. I have not seen any disadvantages in this program. Not only do I recommend it, I encourage it!!!!

  • Cindu=y

    PureSlim1000 is WONDERFUL!!! I lost a total of 20 pounds after being on the drops for 2 months. I might of lost more if I would of exercise but I didn’t. I’m now moving onto Phase 2 today and started a exercise routine. I’m hoping to loss more by exercise. You need to try the PureSlim1000…what you got to loss but weight.

  • Wendy Treese

    Pureslim1000 works! If you follow it exactly, you will lose weight. This is what I believe and what happened to me. I followed it strictly for 2 months and lost 20 pounds. It really taught me a new way of eating. It reminded me that we need balance. One negative effect for me was that it made me constipated. When this happened, I added more fiber to my diet and got better. The most positive is the drops really helped to suppress my appetite. Again, if I followed it exactly, I saw a loss. I would definitely recommend this diet/way of life plan. I’ve recently started up again hoping to lose another 20 pounds. I have to admit I am struggling this time, but that’s just me not being dedicated. Again, if you work at it, it works for you too. It’s not easy, but it’s very do-able!

  • Teresa Dutton

    I started Pure Slim 1000 on July 28,2014 and ended my first round on Sept 1st, 2014, in that time ( 4 weeks) I lost 21 pounds. This is not a “:magic Pill” you have to put the work in. You cant eat whatever you want and expect to lose weight. BUT if you follow the diet you WILL lose weight. It is strict, but totally worth it! I just started my second round and want to lose about 30 more pounds.

  • Brenda Owens

    I just finished 60 days on Pure Slim 1000 I have lost 14.5 pounds in 8 weeks and I am still on the plan. I have had a few days that I have faulted, but most days I can stay pretty much on track. I exercise at least 5 days out of a week. and I journal everything. The first phase of the diet is limited on the foods you can eat but it is not bad. I have not had any big weight loss week as some folks do but I am loosing at a steady pace of 1.5 to 2 pounds per week and I am happy with that. I have another 50 pounds to get to my over all goal. I feel so much better all ready. I am positive Pure Slim 1000 will help me get to that goal.

  • Connie Jarvis

    I am starting my third week on Pure Slim 1000 and I love it! I’ve lost 6 of the 15 lbs that I want to lose and several inches, too! It’s wonderful to be able to include fruit in my daily diet–it tastes like a real treat. The plan is easy to follow and the menu satisfies. I am experiencing tons of energy and have enjoyed my workouts more. The drops taste good and the instructions are very easy to follow. I recommend Pure Slim 100 wholeheartedly! Give it a try!

  • Rafaela Rebecca Mercado Danta

    Hi, I just finished my 90 days on phase 1. I’ve lost 20 pounds and 5 more lbs. to go. Now, I am in phase 2 for 21 days to see my “weight set goal” and still loose couple more pounds. This is a very significant diet which teaches me the proper nourishment that my body needs. I feel energetic, happy and very successful in this program. My life style has been changed to a cheerful and contented, full of energy. To me, I would recommend this program 100%.

  • Heather

    I did the PureSlim 1000 diet in the spring. I eat really healthy but I just wasn’t able to lose weight. I lost 18 pounds in Phase I of the diet. I found it really easy to follow and was excited with the results. I took the summer off and gained back about 7 pounds. I just started Phase I again and have already lost two of the pounds I gained. Looking forward to making another dent in my weight loss goal. This program is great because you can work really hard to take the weight off and than move to a different phase that allows your body to get comfortable with it’s new weight and than hit it again hard when you are ready.

  • Mary

    A friend was really pushing her diet plan, but she wouldn’t give much info on it, and neither did their website. While I was trying to research them online, I came across PureSlim 1000. There was so much info available on the site that I was impressed. Because the ingredients are homeopathic, I decided to give it a try. I began the plan in February. Within three months I lost 25 pounds. I had a number of personal issues to deal with in that time, such as unexpected travel for work, an ill child several thousand miles away, the embarking of a new career, just to name a few. These are all stressors, and did derail my following the plan to a T. I’m impressed that with everything I went through, and my inconsistency with the plan, I still lost so much. I’ve stopped following the plan due to a lot of disruption in my life right now. But I still need to lose another 25 pounds, and plan to get back on the PureSlim regimen soon. I’m confident I’ll lose what I need to. I have tried about 4 or 5 other weight loss methods in the past, and none of them worked. Yay PureSlim!

  • masseywho

    I love this plan. Between the drops , the intake of water, and the food plan you will lose weight. But you must be committed to removing all junk food and unhealthy carbs out of your meal plan. The good part of this plan is that you will see immediate results. Plus there is a GREAT support group on Facebook.

  • Mary Thurgood

    I find the drops very useful in helping me stay on a low carb plan. The weight comes off and I am not hungry. Lost 25 lbs so far.

  • Hollie Couch

    I started Pure Slim 1000 about 2 weeks ago and so far I am very pleased! Down about 8lbs. No cravings & I feel great. Such wonderful, positive support from others following Pure Slim. It is a doable lifestyle not a short-term diet.

  • Katie Pluemer

    I have been on the pure slim diet for 2 weeks now, and I love it. I have lost 9 pounds so far. It is a easy diet to follow with great support from everyone. I dont feel hungry, and i have lots of energy. I have been exercising 3 or 4 times a week. I would reccomend this diet to anyone looking to lose weight and keep it off.

  • Debra Keefer

    Morning Everyone!
    Back to phase one today after a very successful phase 2. I was able to maintain my new weight and eat and drink pretty much what I wanted with the guidelines in the back of my head, which I followed during the 3 week period. I know it’s only 2 weeks but I started early…lol. I originally was going for 10 more pds but decided to do 15 to 20 more…….
    I can’t begin to tell you how grateful I am to have found this program….Guideline for life…..I am so please!
    Like

  • Anne Cooper

    I have found this to be the easiest diet to follow and it works. My first week I had lost 9 lbs. My second week I was down 12 lbs. I am steadily losing and I am not hungry. The drops give me energy and make me feel less hungry. In fact, I have a hard time eating all the food I am supposed to eat. At the rate I am going I am pretty sure I will be down to my goal weight by Christmas. I really love this healthy way of eating and the Pure Slim 1000 diet is so easy to follow. I am so glad I found this diet.

  • Jayn Mclennan

    I have only been on this diet for a couple weeks and I’m already down 10 lbs.! I love it. I’m finding I really don’t miss any of the unhealthy things I used to eat because I’m really enjoying the food that is allowed. ALOT! My husband isn’t doing the drops but he’s loving the food right along with me! I don’t feel hungry because It seems like I’m eating all the time, with three meals and two snacks. As long as I have every thing pre prepared and ready to grab. Its all very satisfying. I love this Pure Slim 1000 diet and highly recommend it to anyone wanting to take off the excess weight and reclaim your health.

  • Maria Jorgenson

    I am currently using Pure Slim 1000. I was astounded that I lost 13 pounds my first week. It slowed down my second and third week, but I’m still steadily losing. The food that I’m eating makes me feel clean, inside out. I have more mental clarity, my complexion has cleared up, my skin is soft and I honestly wake up every day feeling thinner. I recommend Pure Slim 1000 to anybody that wants to feel healthy and strong.

  • marsha lamar

    I just completed my ninety days on the Pure Slim 1000 program. I am down 32 lbs! After the first month of healthy eating I had renewed energy and found it quite easy to follow the plan. I have another 10 lbs to go but will maintain this weight for awhile than go at it hard to the finish line.

  • David Beagley

    This is Mindy. (Davids daughter). I just finished my third week on the Pure slim 1000 program. I’m down 14.1#. I’m more than happy to find this amazing program. One of the best parts is learning to eat healthy foods that are not prepackaged. I love eating fruit. Most other diets I’ve been on (and that’s many) restricted me from fruit. I feel great. I’m not hungry. I’ve been walking and swimming for exercise. I am so grateful to have found this program that will help me learn how I can be for the rest of my life. I’m excited to see more weight come off, and live a long healthy life.

  • David Beagley

    My Name is David. I have a friend who is 70 years old as am I. Five months ago he weighed 270 lbs and he only stands 5 foot 8 inches tall. He started the Pure Slim 1000 diet and followed it religiously. Yesterday he weighed in at 182 lbs, a loss of 88 lbs in five months. He looks great and all of his numbers (blood pressure, cholesterol, etc.) are below acceptable levels for the first time in 40 years.

    I started the diet four weeks ago tomorrow. I am 6 foot tall and weighed in at 299 lbs on the first day. Today I weigh 276 lbs (a loss of 23 lbs in 28 days). My goal is 200 lbs and I would like to be there in a total of 6 months. I have not cheated once and will not until I reach my goal. My wife has lost 14 lbs in the same 4 weeks and my daughter lost 9 lbs her first week on Pure Slim 1000.

    Thanks so much for allowing me to beat obesity. I honestly thought I would die obese because I had tried so many other diets and they all failed. Some worked when I was younger, but not anymore. The best part of the diet is that it teaches me how to make life-style choices that are healthy. No more three square meals a day…which I was raised with. The fruits and veggies are wonderful and I am never hungry. My protein shakes are deliciously filled with berries and ice…yummy.

    Thanks for a new lease on life.

    David

  • TiffanyNjarred Garetson

    I love purslim 1000 its easy take the drops and follow their phases and in just matters of days you find your self losing weight. This program really reteaches you how to eat in a more healthy way and in no time you find yourself making better choices for your self an not wanting all the bad food any more. An the support group they have on Facebook is wonderful. They keep you going, keep you motivated and when you break down they help you right back up to being healthy again an keep you fighting for your goal.

  • Joyce Moser

    This works. Not because the drops are “magical” and do all of the work, but because this program is sensible, honest, and causes real life healthy choices that produce results. The drops are pleasant tasting and keep me mindfull that each meal is important and deliberate.

    The cost is reasonable and the results measurable. After 3 weeks on the plan and the drops, I was down 23 pounds— until I walked off into old familiar habits. The drops were not the issue, but the “drip” who wandered off! Back on track, going the right direction again, and thankful this is not complicated. I choose life.

  • Jeannie Watson

    I started the PS1000 program last Thursday, weighing in at 205lbs. This morning I am happy to say that I am now down to 197lbs. I would recommend this program to everyone I know. The hardest part so far is my body detoxing the sugar, unbeneficial processed foods, and other toxins from my body. However, I followed PS1000’s advice about eating more healthy fats a few days prior to beginning this program and although they say the detoxing could last during the first week, I only had these symptoms the first 2 and a half days. Since then, I feel SO healthy! I feel mentally and physically good knowing I’m feeding my body what it truly needs. Also, I haven’t had one of my epic migraines since before I started this new lifestyle. The easiest part of this program is knowing I’m eating very healthy and I’m not starving either. I haven’t really started any exercise program yet and haven’t felt any bad side affects, other than my body detoxing. Don’t be afraid of the detoxing though, you are giving you and your body such a great gift of ridding yourself of all the junk that hasn’t been useful to it! The only disadvantage I would say is that nothing is “prepared” in proportioned little meals for you, which is actually fine. It just means that you have to put in a bit more effort to make each meal the appropriate serving and caloric amount. I plan on implementing this program for myself for the rest of my life. I am grateful to my sister~in~law for being the example she has been on this program. Her transformation using this program is phenomenal! Thank you PureSlim1000!

  • Denise Hall Smith

    I started Pure Slim 1000 May 22nd at 175lbs. and today I am 149! I am so excited to have lost 26lbs. this quickly. Although I have followed the food part almost to a tee, we have had family visits and my parents 50th anniversary celebration and I occasionally had a glass of wine. I was so happy that every time I stepped on the scale It was a loss of pounds! My goal is just around the corner and I am so excited to start phase 2! The hardest part of this transformation was planning out my food and coming up with ideas as to not become bored, but now it is second nature. I also miss having sweet potatoes as I love them and they are such a super food! During the next phase I plan on adding yoga and Zumba to my weekly program. I would definitely recommend this program to others! I appreciate the Facebook support page as well! Thank you!

  • BookGoddess

    This site talks about other plans lacking in scientific proof of them working but doesn’t mention if there are studies with this diet showing it works….. is there a financial connection with this site and any of the diet programs on it? I so don’t the FCC rules say that needs to be disclosed at the top of every page that shares such information with readers?

  • Robin Laughlin

    I started on Pure Slim 1000 a week ago, and now down 7 lbs. This is an easy food plan to follow. Nice to be able to eat most kinds of meat, veggies, and fruit. Really nice to be able to eat a variety of fruit, which you can’t on most food plans. I am in my 50s and have trouble losing weight on almost any kind of diet, but this is great. I’ve done the HCG diet before, and Pure Slim 1000 is much better than HCG; not as limiting and much easier to follow. Having more energy is a great side effect, which doesn’t usually happen on most diet plans. I only exercise a few days a week, when I can fit it in. I would highly recommend Pure Slim 1000 to anyone who needs to lose weight. My daughter is doing the diet with me and is losing weight a lot faster. We are both very thrilled about this program.

  • Debra Glenn

    My husband and I are both on the Pureslim 1000 diet. He is down 30 lbs and I’m down 21 in 2 months and we are in our 50s! We love all the food we can eat! Our favorite make ahead lunch is taco salad with real beef!! We can have a 5 oz steak and mashed cauliflower for dinner and eggs for breakfast! Plus the almonds and fuit or yogurt and fruit for snacks! Actually, I have a hard time eating all the food we are allowed! If we ever need an idea for dinner, we just check the website which offers recipes from their support and other customers! I am so happy to be eating better food and staying away from the processed junk out there! I am looking forward to 10 more pounds gone and more energy than I have had in years!!

  • Janie Heath

    I started PureSlim 10 days ago. So far I have lost 6 pounds. It is a very regimented diet but that makes it easier to follow. I feel it is something I will be successful with after many failed attempts. I have 45 pounds to go it now seems possible. It is encouraging to have almost instant results to keep you motivated. I purchased the three bottle plan and so far I only have one complaint. they only included one syringe so now I have to find another for dosing at work.

  • Alexis Gunderson

    I have tried many different diets and nothing seemed to work. I needed to lose 15-20 pounds and I was looking for something that would work quickly. In 2.5 weeks I lost 14 pounds! Pureslim is easy to use and I was never hungry or tired. I will continue to keep Pureslim on hand for that quick slim down that is needed before a special event or to get back on track after holidays or vacation. Also the added benefit with this program that many don’t have is the customer service! If you have a question you can email them and they will get back to you quickly with an answer.

  • Mary

    I have tried many different things in the past to lose weight and NOTHING compares to pureslim! These drops are literally like a miracle! I have been doing this diet for 3 months now and I am happily 25 pounds down! I seriously couldnt have done it without pureslim. You guys have restored my faith in weight loss! I would recommend these drops to anyone serious about losing weight. You will be amazed with your results!

  • Michael Lonewolf

    I found ONLY one magic diet pill ever that worked. BUT that uhhhh diet pill was considered an illegal narchotic, it was known in the 1970s as Speed! I still don’t get why it is a narchotic, it doesn’t get you high, BUT you do lose weight with it.

  • MaryBeth Eakle Schmidt

    Pure Slim has been an excellent way to change the way you eat and prepare food. My favorite thing about it is that there are no boxed foods to eat. You fix regular food. If you follow the plan you see results on the scale daily. You learn what your body needs and then integrate exercise in as well. It has proven simple and effective for me. I quit eating at night just to see results the next morning. I look forward to getting on the scale! It has worked better than any other plan I have ever tried. I was skeptical, but am glad I tried Pure Slim 1000.

  • ShirlSumm

    Believe it or not, after day 1 (one) I have lost 8 lbs. I’m sure that was a tremendous lot of water weight….. love the salt shaker. But hey, it’s a start. I’m post menopausal and desperately looking for a healthy way to lose weight. I am SO dedicated, that I’m giving up my nightly glass or two or wine. The food list is simple everyday healthy foods. How can you go wrong?

  • Susie Rogers

    I love Pure Slim 1000! I was struggling to lose the 25 pounds I had gained over the past 2 years. I started Pure Slim 1000 6 days ago and have lost 7 pounds. I’m eating healthy food and feel great! This is the healthy life style change I was looking for.

  • Cletus Purkapile

    what are the implications for diabetics?

    • Jayne Basye

      The eating plan is perfect for diabetics. I have been able to go off fast acting insulin completely and drop long acting insulin by 20 units. My readings are under 100 consistently, now.

  • Joanie

    I love this diet! I eat basically the same meals as my family. It is easy to take on the road with you. My digestive problems seem to have disappeared. I have lost 15 lbs in three weeks . I would recommend this healthy eating plan to anyone. The support is amazing. I just gave 1/2 my order with a good friend because I wanted her to feel as good as I do! Try it!

  • Braquel Dix

    I started on Pure Slim 1000 about two months ago with my mom and it has truly helped me! I am 18 years old and about 100 pounds overweight. After two days I was down seven pounds and was down 13 after two weeks!! This product is amazing, I am feeling better and have more energy. I am positive Pure Slim will change my life! I 100% recommend this product to anyone who has tried in the past to lose weight and it just hasn’t worked. Pure Slim can help you as it has helped me.

  • Yvette Dix

    I’ve been using this product since the beginning of May and I’m steadily losing about three pounds per week, which is fabulous! I feel better than I have in years, I sleep better, I have more energy, and my skin looks amazing since starting Pure Slim 1000! I love that the plan is so simple and I get to eat real food, not pre-packaged bars and meals. I can buy everything I need at the grocery store, which makes shopping each week easy. On this plan, I’m eating fresh and healthy food five times a day so I’m never hungry – a definite bonus!

  • Rafaela Rebecca Mercado Danta

    I started Pure Slim 1000 three weeks ago and lost 11 lbs. This is so amazing! I had been with Weight Watchers since then and wasn’t dropping this easy.
    Now that I found Pure Slim 1000, there is a tremendous change in my eating habit and my life style. I never get hungry and always “on the go”, very active indeed!
    Every time I eat, I feel so full and no cravings between meals. Although it was a challenge at first but as you go along you will never get tired of preparing your own meals because next day you will see the best result as you step on the scale.
    I would recommend Pure Slim 1000, this is the best eating plan the ever happen in my life. I am sure 100% that I will continue my healthy eating journey.

  • Kathy Schindler

    I am new to Pure Slim 1000 but am doing great. I did a lot of due diligence before I purchased my plan. I am a hard sell and I read every consumer review I could find and saw really good inforumation about Pure Slim 1000. I am very impressed with the information Pure Slim shares on its website, I am impressed that they are in line with eating healthy, excercising and taking charge of your life. As I said I have just recently started the eating plan, but love the foods you can eat, the recipes are fantastic (I will never think of califlower the same again – wow califlower rice is great); I have made several and I am really enjoying the meals AND have had no problem staying within the food list. I am 100% pleased with Pure Slim 1000 and really don’t call it a diet, it is a very healthy way to eat.

  • MDusty Roades

    IT’S A RIPOFF

  • stacyb

    I dine out 2-3 times a week. Is this compatible?

  • Anh

    I have been on Pureslim 1000 for almost three weeks and I have lost eight pounds. I really like it because I am never hungry. I have more than enough to eat. I do exercise about three days a week. I also drink a lot of water. Pureslim 1000 is very easy to follow, and I like all the foods we are allowed to have. Other diets may leave you feeling hungry but not with Pureslim1000.

  • Pat

    I started Pureslim 1000 at the beginning of March and I have lost 40lb. I did not think I would be able to stick to 1000 calories but the drops help with the appetite and cravings. I have had no side effects and enjoy the clean eating the the diet promotes.
    Mild exercise is recommended on phase one as it is low calories, phase two which has more calories encourages more exercise. For me this is the best diet ever and would recommend it to everyone.

  • Michelle

    I started using PureSlim at the end of March 2014 with the goal of losing 12-13 pounds I had put on after a cruise and then the holidays and winter months. The first 24 hours of using the drops, I had some GI discomfort but it went away. (This was addressed in the book they send with the drops.) I have a pretty sensitive stomach so I was glad that I was able to take the drops. I did the drops three times a day for 5 weeks and lost 10 pounds, then switched to 1-2 times a day and met my goal in another 2 weeks. I like that the diet stresses avoiding processed foods and eating fruits, vegetables, and lean meats. Its really just common sense but the drops really do help with the cravings. I wasn’t sure at first but I forgot to take the drops with me to work a couple of times and could definitely tell the difference.
    I did some exercise (elliptical, walking) while on the diet. The biggest challenge was being organized enough to take food with me every day to work. It is much easier to run to the drive through or eat a frozen entree than to pack a healthy lunch but it paid off and I am still doing this most days. I definitely recommend this diet.

  • Brenda Snider

    I would highly recommend Pure Slim 1000. The main reason: It is all
    natural. I’ve lost about 10 pounds, with some diet cheating! I have tried other diets with no
    weight loss. I had been so discouraged before trying Pure Slim 1000. I’m so glad I found this plan. I feel so much better.
    The bloating in my stomach, which made me miserable, is gone. The
    swelling in my hands and feet is also gone. I still have much more
    weight to lose, but THIS is the plan for me. I just returned from vacation – so I’m going to start phase 1 again. Can’t wait to continue my weight loss success! I’m excited to continue my journey.

  • Sherrie Wood

    I was on phase 1 for 3 months and lost 37 pounds. went off for the three week phase 2 and fluctuated up and down over 3 pounds. Starting back on phase 1 to lose the next 40 pounds. I love this program it is all natural and you are only eating healthy food that is not processed or full of sugar. I didn’t exercise while on the program but I now have the energy to start. I love the program and lost weight on it, you should try it!!! You eat lean meats, fresh fruits and veggies and some dairy. It was very easy.

  • Debra Keefer

    PureSlim1000 is the BEST DIET where you can eat real food

  • Anne Rose Farr

    You should be on a diet if you have higher than normal or really high blood pressure. Mild exercise will bring it down too. Of course your doctor is the best person to ask.

  • layna

    what are some examples of food?

    • Emily Myers

      Hi Layna, it is mostly lean protein, most fruit, non starchy vegetables and healthy fats.

  • D F

    Can Pure Slim be taken on an empty stomach? I see you have to take it three times a day but I don’t eat till 2pm. Can I still take the first dose in the morning?

    • Emily Myers

      Hi, yes, it can be taken on an empty stomach unless you have ulcers or other digestive problems.

  • ashley

    yeah

  • mary

    Can you go on diet if blood pressure is145

    • Emily Myers

      If you have any medical questions we would recommend consulting your primary care physician before starting any diet.

Real Time Web Analytics